estate agents in muswell hill

Leave a Review

Tell us what you think

We always try to deliver great customer service to each and every one of our clients and we like to think that most of the time we get it right. However, we are a firm believer in learning from customer feedback so we can continuously try to find ways to improve.

Therefore we would be extremely grateful if you could spare two minutes (and it will just be two minutes) to leave a review.

Read our Muswell Hill reviews

Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Thank you very much Jayne for finding us a tenant against all odds! Great work, we are looking forward to working with you in the future!
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 18:44:56 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Excellent service, excellent communication, friendly, no nonsense. Would certainly recommend over other agencies.
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 21:15:30 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Word cannot express my gratitude. Jayne went beyond help and her colleagues also did so much to assist me. My husband and I are more than happy to leave this review to encourage anyone looking for a property to contact this letting agency for great service and understanding people who will do all they can to assist you.Thank you so much.
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 21:31:55 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Christopher was very courteous and responsive.
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 12:14:19 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. If everyone in the estate agency sector were as efficient, professional and charming as your Muswell Hill team, estate agents would have a great reputation.I sold a flat thanks to Leon and Elliston at the Muswell Hill branch and their service throughout was exemplary. They were knowledgeable, provided sound guidance, were always efficient at keeping me informed and responded to any questions with charm, understanding and good humour. I was initially recommended elsewhere by a friend. The contrast when I made the switch could not have been greater in marketing approach, effectiveness and attitude. I'd now recommend Greene & Co. every time.
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 14:26:22 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. NIkolaj, supported by Leon made the process of selling straight-forward and stress free.They communicated well, giving both buyers and sellers perspective on the transaction and I have no hesitation in recommending Greene & Co.
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 12:24:20 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Many thanks to Leon, Nikolaj and Elliston for steering us through a veritable minefield.With their combined guidance we were able to navigate a clear path through to completion without any loss of limb!A very capable team lead by Leon that led to a successful sale.
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 20:26:10 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. I never had any doubt that Olivia & Michelli were totally committed to finding us a good tenant. They were professional and approachable throughout the process during what must have been a tricky period, opening a new office.Excellent result.
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:20:35 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Leon and his team could not have been more helpful , efficient, clear , communicative or friendly in their successful efforts to sell my flat for a reasonable price. I would unreservedly recommend them .
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 12:46:02 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Although we didn't find a property through your office, Oliver Graham deserves a 5* mention - extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable.
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 16:36:09 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. I am so impressed with the way Katie worked through my criteria for a property. She was attentive and thorough in exactly what I wanted and in no time at all delivered our ideal property. The property ticked all the boxes and many more!! We put in an offer a day after viewing and it was accepted!!! This all happened even before the property went live!!!Thank you Katie, you are an absolute star!!!
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 22:21:37 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Straight talking and a pleasure to deal with, these guys got more people through the door in a shorter time than most of the agents I've dealt with.
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 18:26:16 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 4 out of 5 stars. Katie has helped to make every part of the buying process so far as painless and simple as possible. She was very positive and encouraging during the viewing and listened intently to understand and match my search criteria. I would recommend Greene & Co based on her supportive and collaborative approach.
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 15:33:10 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Joe is a nice guy.It has been pleasure deal with him
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 14:29:15 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Leon is one of the few estate agents that can be recommended after comparison. Very busy and confusing website (spoken as a designer) with some features that do not work as already mentioned. However greene&co are a well known company and Leon is a genuine professional, knowledgeable, likeable with options and new approaches to selling particular properties.
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 12:52:25 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Grant was quick and thorough with wonderful follow through. I let a flat in London through him while living in San Francisco and he made the process so easy from afar. He was attentive and available for any questions, allowed a good friend to look at the flat on my behalf. He negotiated the rate and made it possible for me to let my dream place in London. I couldn't recommend anyone better.
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 15:39:00 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Excellent service, but I really do not like the docu sign technology.
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 21:51:38 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Greene proved to be low on 'sales speak' and high on positive action. I was very happy with the service provided.
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 08:27:25 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Our first time using Greene & Co in Kentish Town and I would highly recommend the firm. It's a very competitive market in NW5 with many agents but Greene & Co really stood out for us as incredibly professional and a company we wanted to work with. Grant in particular did an excellent job from start to finish, negotiating hard on our behalf and helping us to secure a beautiful new property.Tahlia Damoah was also very helpful at the end of the process and many thanks for the welcome pack/goody box, which is a nice touch, the mugs came in very handy on our first day of moving in when we couldn't find anything.
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 14:31:21 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Out of all the agencies I have dealt with, Ollie is my favourite agent. Regarding the flat in question, where every single other agent told me there was basically no point in trying, he managed in just two days to get a deal through without pushing or creating any stress. Ollie is naturally friendly and polite and a pleasure to deal with. All messages were responded to promptly, and I was kept up to date on all developments. Unfortunately we never got to close the deal. I have now rented another property in London Bridge where you don't have an office. I wish you did.
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 15:03:44 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Excellent service and got the flat rented in 2 days, very happy!
Tue, 26 May 2015 16:32:49 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Grant was prompt, knowledgeable and understanding of my needs. He was quick to address questions I had and overall I would recommend Greene & Co to friends also looking to find a nice place to live.
Sun, 24 May 2015 14:49:13 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. I have dealt with Kentish Town and West Hampstead offices and always felt good with the agents and the service received. I eventually found a property directly managed by its landlord so I did not sign a contract through Greene but, who knows?, maybe my next home!Cheers,Enrico
Fri, 22 May 2015 16:40:35 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Grant served us perfect.
Thu, 14 May 2015 23:42:10 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Oliver was an extremely personable, efficient and energetic agent iny search for a new flat to rent. I was particularly impressed by the sense of trustworthiness he conveyed in my dealings with him. He kept at the task until the problem was solved. Thank you very much.
Thu, 14 May 2015 18:29:23 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Excellent Customer Service! Bespoke approach.
Wed, 6 May 2015 01:26:36 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 4 out of 5 stars. late to do the appontment considering I could only do late evening. He was very informative and helpful about both the property and the location. He was well read and i found him to be extremely market savvy. He struck the right balance between promoting the property and understanding my requirements. I highly recommend him.. Thanks,Reena
Tue, 5 May 2015 21:36:10 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 4 out of 5 stars. Jake has been very helpful. I liked him from the start and felt we soon developed a bond of trust, which has sustained. He has been consistently on top of thigns and always there when I needed information or feedback. Also, the two flats he showed me initially were the best I had seen in a while (having never used Greene and co before), so I immediately felt at home as it were. I will definitely recommend the company and Jake to my friends.
Sat, 2 May 2015 10:52:34 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Will took a real interest in our search. His knowledge of the area is fantastic. He was proactive and helpful without being pushy. He also passed our details on to his 'specialist' colleagues - new build, etc. No other estate agent has ever done that! He was open and accessible and if ever there was a shared property with other agents I called Will every time.It is a shame that we didn't ultimately buy through Greene & Co.
Fri, 1 May 2015 18:31:42 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
We are delighted with the service we have received from Greene and co. They have been professional, approachable and easy to communicate with. They have made the whole process of selling our home as straightforward and stress free as possible. We will be recommending Greene and co to our friends and family.
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 07:44:02 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Grant provided an excellent and professional service. He took the time to properly understand our requirements so that we didn't waste any time considering properties that were not suited to usAs a result of his thorough consideration of what were looking for. He found us the perfect property and we are absolutely delighted.He is an extremely astute and professional individual and a pleasure to deal with throughout the leasing process.
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 15:56:18 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. I had a fantastic experience letting my flat through Greene & Co in Kentish Town. I came to them having had a negative experience with another agency in the area who will remain nameless, so was on high alert for any red flags.Ed was extremely professional and friendly from day one, and made it clear that I was in good hands with him and his team. He was exceptionally good at staying in touch throughout the process, even when there were delays in letting the property on my end. We ended up finding tenants almost immediately once the move-in date was finalised, and overall I couldn't be happier with the lettings service. Would highly recommend Greene & Co to anyone looking to let a property in Kentish Town.
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 17:02:24 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. We (me and Maria Francesca) came to this office almost by chance. We saw a flat that we liked and we booked a view. The flat was very nice but more importantly Grant was great in presenting it showing all the pros and also all the cons of the flat. Very honest and open to questions.The deal with the landlord was managed in a very professional and quick manner. They managed to meet the expectations of both me and the landlord in less than an hour. I am not an expert in renting flats in London but I truly believe that the transaction was conducted in an outstanding way.Thoroughly recommended!
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:34:21 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. I am very impressed with Elliot's enthusiasm and knowledge, and customer service. I have been liaising with him, for a few weeks, and I have been left with a very positive impression of Greene and Co. I would definitely recommend your agency to anyone looking to purchase a property.
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:51:01 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Green & Co operate a `Private Client` section which is aimed at £1million plus properties. At Green & Co Kentish Town this section is run by Elliott.My property is now under offer I can honestly say that Elliott has been excellent and professional in every way and I will be calling him first when my next project is ready to go to market. I highly recommend Elliott and Green & Co.
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:33:03 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. The new offices in Kentish Town are impressive and the staff there are a real credit to Greene & Co. They are professional, courteous, efficient and friendly. Nothing appears to be too much trouble. The Kentish Town team (and Ed Bloom in particular) made the whole letting process easy and stress free for me: they found good tenants straightaway and negotiated the terms and rent that I wanted. I could not be happier!
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 10:33:27 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 4 out of 5 stars. I had a very pleasant experience with Grant. He was very helpful during the viewing of the property and replied in a fast and thorough manner to all my queries later on in the process.
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 13:02:49 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
I was very impressed with Elliston in the Kentish Town office who helped with my recent flat purchase. He is a charming chap who went the extra mile to help. I would highly recommend him and the Kentish Town team. Best regards. Rory
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 16:25:23 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. I was very impressed by Elliott Martin's professionalism. He must be one of the best estate agents I have come across.
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 18:05:18 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Grant was very helpful & honest, would definitely recommend & use again
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 09:19:41 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Elliot was friendly and professional and went the extra mile to show us a property on his day off. We would absolutely recommend his services to anyone looking to purchase a property in the area.
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 10:55:29 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Ellliott was very helpful and we felt he had a good understanding of our needs.
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 21:29:56 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Good service, found tenants quickly, likely to recommend and use again
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 18:51:47 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Very professional, always available to help when I had any doubt or questions, helped me a lot through the whole process with the best disposition. I would recommend this agency and Stefano Paganuzzi to anyone, I'm very satisfied with the customer service and with the result.Thank you
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:53:58 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 4 out of 5 stars. Very efficient and helpful service and worked hard to get a good result.
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:30:38 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Rassam was very professional and helped us secure our property.
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 08:57:49 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Everyone in the office is really easy to work with and always very positive
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 17:25:45 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. To have your property let in a matter of days is exactly what every landlord wants and that's what Stefano did. Stefano dealt with everything and done an amazing job, he went as far as to meet the new tenants on Sunday morning to make sure everything was ok for them in their new flat. I highly recommend Stefano and Greene & Co.
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 09:32:52 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Stefano was really responsive and helpful throughout my experience with Greene & Co. Having dealt with many London based agents before, he was by far one the most straight forward and efficient. If any problems arose he was very prompt in informing and communicating with me to make make sure I was happy with the outcome. I would happily recommend him to friends looking rent in the area. Great service.
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 17:40:28 GMT
via
020 8444 4143
Contact

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

Opening Hours

Monday: 8:45am – 7pm
Tuesday: 8:45am – 7pm
Wednesday: 8:45am – 7pm
Thursday: 8:30am – 7pm
Friday: 8:45am – 6pm
Saturday: 10am – 4pm

Closed Sundays & public holidays

Our Latest Tweet
@greeneandco
2 days ago
Areas Covered

Muswell Hill

East Finchley

Friern Barnet

Alexandra Park

Muswell Hill office reviews:
Reviews (49)
Latest Review
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall 5 out of 5 stars.
Thank you very much Jayne for finding us a tenant against all odds! Great work, we are looking forward to working with you in the future!
Thursday 29th of November 2018
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall 5 out of 5 stars.
Excellent service, excellent communication, friendly, no nonsense. Would certainly recommend over other agencies.
Thursday 4th of October 2018
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall 5 out of 5 stars.
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Word cannot express my gratitude. Jayne went beyond help and her colleagues also did so much to assist me. My husband and I are more than happy to leave this review to encourage anyone looking for a property to contact this letting agency for great service and understanding people who will do all they can to assist you.Thank you so much.
Friday 17th of August 2018
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall 4 out of 5 stars.
Christopher was very courteous and responsive.
Friday 23rd of February 2018
via
Greene & Co - Muswell HillGreene & Co - Muswell Hill

36 Muswell Hill Broadway 
London N10 3RT 
Tel: 020 8444 4143
Email Muswell Hill

020 8444 4143£0 - £3000000
Overall 5 out of 5 stars.
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. If everyone in the estate agency sector were as efficient, professional and charming as your Muswell Hill team, estate agents would have a great reputation.I sold a flat thanks to Leon and Elliston at the Muswell Hill branch and their service throughout was exemplary. They were knowledgeable, provided sound guidance, were always efficient at keeping me informed and responded to any questions with charm, understanding and good humour. I was initially recommended elsewhere by a friend. The contrast when I made the switch could not have been greater in marketing approach, effectiveness and attitude. I'd now recommend Greene & Co. every time.
Friday 24th of November 2017
via
The Property Ombudsman