estate agents in harringay

Leave a Review for Greene & Co.

Tell us what you think

We always try to deliver great customer service to each and every one of our clients and we like to think that most of the time we get it right. However, we are a firm believer in learning from customer feedback so we can continuously try to find ways to improve.

Therefore we would be extremely grateful if you could spare two minutes (and it will just be two minutes) to leave a review.

Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
It took a while to sell and was initially marketed at too high a price but once the price was lowered and the property was more actively marketed an offer was received the sale went through relatively smoothly. Naveed kept in touch and ensured it progressed as planned anticipating any potential issues.
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 21:53:37 GMT
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Gizem was professional, efficient, polite and helpful.
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 20:30:38 GMT
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. I'm glad to met with Cem Ilmisen, who is very polite and genuine. Thanks to Cem I've found a house exactly as I was looking for. He was very professional during the whole process and he was also helpful after I rent the house. I reached him everytime I needed.
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:17:15 GMT
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Darryl is very professional and friendly at the same time, great problem solver, always present step by step during the tenancy agreement, which was the first one for me in UK. He is been very patient clear and loyal explaining everything carefully.Highly recommended !!
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 16:23:29 GMT
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. We received fantastic service from the beginning of our search until getting the keys. Abram showed us around and was so friendly and it didn't just feel like he was trying to make a sale. They were a great medium between the sellers and ourselves and their level of communication with us was great. It all felt very transparent and like Abram and Naveed were really on our side.
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 10:59:36 GMT
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. After dealing with several estate agents over the years, this was my first time dealing with Greene & Co. I did not have any particular expectations as I would have had, if I were dealing with a big, well known company. However, at the end of my dealings with Green & Co all I can say is that they offer a very high standard of service. All of the staff were great but in particular Naveed and Vitesh who always took the time to provide a service that made me feel that I was truly valued as a customer. I can be a very demanding person and no matter how many times I called them, they took my calls and listened to me or my call was returned quickly if they were not immediately available. The nice thing about this estate agency is they made it clear that even after the sale was completed, I was welcome to call on them anytime for after-sale support too. I am definitely recommending them to friends, family and anyone reading this review. The next time I need an estate agent, they will be the people I will go to first. The best estate agent in Haringey - highly recommended!
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 23:14:50 GMT
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Being Harringay Born (almost) and bred. When it was time to sell the family home where I have lived all of my life, it was a daunting prospect that seemed to be ahead of me…Naveed and the team at the Haringey office, Vitesh, Darryl, Abram, did their up most to elevate my anxieties around process of selling and buying…They went above and beyond, the call of duty in their guidance and assistance – even to the extent of helping me move… Literally – Especially Naveed and Abram helping me load boxes on to the van. Naveed was very helpful also collecting my keys for my new home from the agent I purchased the property from. (Which was not his job to do) It just shows how Greene&Co Harringay provide such a personable service, and my belief and confidence in estate agents has grown as per the service given to me by the guys. Making an extremely stressful and emotional process - somewhat easier…Due to their excellent customer service and high professionalism of the Harringay office I couldn’t recommended highly enough…Naveed and his team are the ones to go to and I can only Thank You again. Paul Ayre
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:00:27 GMT
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Very professional and great personal service. Nav Kazi is a very honest and great at his job. Highly recommended by me.
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:53:33 GMT
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Naveed, the manager at the Greene&Co office gave a fantastic service from the beginning to end on the sale of my property. He went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure this transaction completed as smoothly as possible. Vitesh and Naveed secured a fantastic buyer who done exactly what he said from the beginning which was negotiated very well by both of them. When it came to progressing the sale this again was done very effectively, giving me regular updates of what was going on and all stages in the process. I can only praise Naveed for working at a high standard and keeping me in the loop throughout the transaction, which was a very complicated situation.In general the whole team in Harringay are very professional and welcoming, with cups of coffee ready every time I walked into the office and there general good nature. I would definitely recommend Naveed and Vitesh to family and friends in the future to sell their homes. They know what they’re doing and have a very high level of knowledge in the area and very passionate about the job. Once again I can’t thank you enough.
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:13:44 GMT
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Excellent service. Naveed and Vitesh were very helpful in expediting the sale of my flat, quick to respond to my queries through calls and emails, and helped make the sale go much faster and smoother than it otherwise would have done.
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 11:04:35 GMT
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. I had 3 weeks to find myself the perfect flat at the right price to be able to move into straight away. Shakir and Sophia were amazing, they listened to all my requests and by the second viewing I knew I found my new home! There hard work saved me so much time and stress! I would 110% recommend going to Greene and Co!
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 13:49:30 GMT
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. The service provided from Shakir it's been amazing through all the process, he is been a very nice person ready to answer all our questions and phone calls. I will definitely recommended him like agent.
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 20:39:23 GMT
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. High quality customer service kicked in from the moment I first spoke to Greene & Co over the phone to arrange an appointment. Upon visiting their Harringay office I was given a warm welcome and a full explanation of how the sale of my property would be handled. We then visited my flat and Naveed clearly knew how to market the flat which was in need of refurbishment. Within a couple of days he was calling to advise the offers he had received and within a week he had achieved a price that was acceptable to me and certainly more than I had first expected.Once a memorandum of sale had been agreed, Navid kept on top of the process, helping me to ensure that all of the measures I needed to take e.g the energy survey and the fire risk assessment were in place. We have reached the Exchange of Contract stage and agreed a completion date that will see the sale go through within a much shorter time frame than I though was achievable at the beginning.I will certainly recommend Greene & Co to anyone looking to sell or buy and will praise Naveed in particular for his friendly professionalism and his efficiency.The whole process has been so much easier than I thought it would be.
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 11:38:32 GMT
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 4 out of 5 stars. Holly is actually taking care of our maintenance issues and we are absolutely satisfied with her flexibility and her high level capability to brief and schedule contractors for work. In addition we want to highlight her professionalism and excellent customer service skills.We are absolutely satisfied by her proactivity.Thank you for this very very good service.Pierre
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 15:54:28 GMT
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Very good service from all team. All process went very fast, smoothly and without any problems.I will definitely recommend you.
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 11:55:49 GMT
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Sofia has been very helpful from the outset.
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:05:46 GMT
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Sofia has been very helpful throughout the process. Always happy to help with queries to the landlord on our behalf.
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 11:24:34 GMT
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Sold a flat in West Green Road with Naveed Kazi. I was provided with a very professional service throughout. They achieved an excellent sale which completed smoothly and on time. Would definitely use again in the future and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell!
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 17:28:54 GMT
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Vitesh was extremely helpful and professional. Thank you
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 17:20:21 GMT
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. I decided to enquire about selling our property in February 2016, I made a call to the Haringey branch and was directed to Naveed. The professionalism of the team was above and beyond, and after deciding to sell our property, both Naveed and Vitesh were there from start to end. It was a long journey but was made smooth by the great communication between our estate agents and the family.
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 17:54:03 GMT
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Top Marks!
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 14:07:41 GMT
via
020 3151 6648
Contact

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:30am-7pm
Fridays 8:30am-6pm
Saturdays 10am-4pm
Closed Sundays & public holidays

Our Latest Tweet
@greeneandco
1 week ago
Areas Covered

Harringay
Finsbury Park
Woodberry Down
Wood Green
Turnpike Lane

 

Harringay office reviews:
Reviews (21)
Latest Review
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Overall 4 out of 5 stars.
It took a while to sell and was initially marketed at too high a price but once the price was lowered and the property was more actively marketed an offer was received the sale went through relatively smoothly. Naveed kept in touch and ensured it progressed as planned anticipating any potential issues.
Tuesday 23rd of October 2018
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Overall 4 out of 5 stars.
Gizem was professional, efficient, polite and helpful.
Saturday 2nd of June 2018
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Overall 5 out of 5 stars.
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. I'm glad to met with Cem Ilmisen, who is very polite and genuine. Thanks to Cem I've found a house exactly as I was looking for. He was very professional during the whole process and he was also helpful after I rent the house. I reached him everytime I needed.
Thursday 26th of April 2018
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Overall 5 out of 5 stars.
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Darryl is very professional and friendly at the same time, great problem solver, always present step by step during the tenancy agreement, which was the first one for me in UK. He is been very patient clear and loyal explaining everything carefully.Highly recommended !!
Saturday 10th of February 2018
via
Greene & Co - HarringayGreene & Co - Harringay

65 Grand Parade
Green Lanes
Harringay N4 1AF
Tel: 020 3151 6648
Email Harringay

020 3151 6648£0 - £3000000
Overall 5 out of 5 stars.
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. We received fantastic service from the beginning of our search until getting the keys. Abram showed us around and was so friendly and it didn't just feel like he was trying to make a sale. They were a great medium between the sellers and ourselves and their level of communication with us was great. It all felt very transparent and like Abram and Naveed were really on our side.
Sunday 21st of January 2018
via
The Property Ombudsman