estate agents in clerkenwell

Leave a Review

Tell us what you think

We always try to deliver great customer service to each and every one of our clients and we like to think that most of the time we get it right. However, we are a firm believer in learning from customer feedback so we can continuously try to find ways to improve.

Therefore we would be extremely grateful if you could spare two minutes (and it will just be two minutes) to leave a review.

Read our Clerkenwell reviews

Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 4 out of 5 stars. It's been a wonderful experience purchasing with Greene Co. and Ryan. Good coordinations and communications with all parties. Recommended!
Wed, 2 May 2018 14:01:20 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. I wanted to sell my flat in Islington and checked 2 agencies. After a week I considered going ahead with Greene and co. I was introduced to Ryan being my agent. From day one he was here for me, very approachable, professional and always helpful. My flat sold in 3 months time, and we never really had any problems. If there was a problem, it was me being insecure and scared at times. I must have called Ryan so many times he must have been so fed up but always he answered me with a smile. If and when in future I will buy or sell again, I would definitely go back to Greene and co and I can recommend them as an agency. So once more many thanks to Chris and especially Ryan.
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 06:23:18 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. I was overwhelmed looking for a flat to buy in London. So many options, but so hard to find the great ones! Greene & Co had some amazing flats. After describing my exact tastes to Ryan K., he showed me an incredible flat, and he was extremely helpful, responsive and supportive throughout the process. Highly impressed. -Tony D.
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:44:45 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Ryan was extremely helpful in the whole buying process and went above and beyond to make sure the transaction went smoothly. In the six months I was looking for a flat he was easily the best estate agent I worked with.
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 16:06:40 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
I find that Ryan and Zac are a real delight to work with. They are patient, upbeat and very positive in their manner… just what we need! We are in the throes of trying to sell and that is a very stressfulprocess all by itself. When you add in the property search for a new place to buy, somedays it feels like it’s all too much. Zac and Ryan have introduced us to properties that are a very good match for our needs and are guiding us with calm expertise. Much appreciated!
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 16:10:14 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
I was very satisfied with the service provided by yourself, Zac, and also Ryan. Attentive, courteous, punctual. All good.
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 15:09:37 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Great service, professional, friendly, no hassle
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 01:41:07 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Sterling work from Jonny Kuzak and Ryan Kramer of the Clerkenwell office of Greene & Co. in the selling of my flat - efficient, effective, communicative and overall a pleasure to deal with, very highly recommended for whatever purposes one has.
Fri, 5 May 2017 10:43:34 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Jonathan was extremely helpful, and seemed knowledgable about the market. He was very consultative with regards what I was looking for, and what he could offer, which made the entire process a lot easier.
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 18:07:37 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Egle has been really on the ball and honest. Never pushy or patronising! I look forward to working with her in the future.
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:04:00 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
From the first phone call to inquire about the property until the very end end of the purchase and beyond, Egle was extremely helpful, very accommodating with viewing times and responded quickly to my questions and the solicitors` requests. I love the flat and had a smooth experience with Green&Co.
Sun, 15 May 2016 21:54:31 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Positivity , can do attitude shone through... Absolutely makes the difference for your business and very very genuinely personable which is great ....
Thu, 12 May 2016 10:36:57 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Egle handled all aspects of our purchase very well and professionally.
Wed, 11 May 2016 11:21:21 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
My experience with greene and co so far has been brilliant. Egle has listened and understood my property search and her advise has been invaluable.
Tue, 10 May 2016 22:33:29 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Steven has been extremely helpful throughout the whole process - showed me only flats that were relevant to me, was very punctual, very responsive over e-mail, didn't spam me with unnecessary information, a pleasure to work with! One of the nicest interactions I had in my flat purchase experience. Keep up the good work!
Tue, 10 May 2016 19:45:59 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Dear Jonathan, Egle, Steven & GuyWell .... My goodness ... we have Finally exchanged ! the deal is done !!!THANK YOU sooooo much for selling our flat , thank you for the countless viewings ,conversations ,emails , and having to put up with me in times of desperation ,stress "Dramas in general" and for having to deal with Tower Hamlets because they are as we know they are "complete morons "You have ALL been "totally" AMAZING !!!! and have keep both myself and Learie well advised, cheery and positive throughout Jonathan's killer emails , sense of humour and communication skills (aka charm) ,and Egle's kindness and positivity have all been gratefully received... i am aware i sound like i am accepting an oscar and to be honest i am on my second ... uummmm .....third glass of wine ....i nearly thanked my stylist which i "need" as after this week as i look a right state ... haha !Please Thank everyone at Greene & co and i'm very sorry if i left any one out on this email, you are a brilliant bunch of people ... we felt comfortable with you from the beginning simply because you seemed like genuine "real "people and it turns out we were right Kindest happiest RegardsSally & Learie x
Fri, 6 May 2016 15:51:58 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Jonathan did a fantastic job in terms of pricing the property, marketing, communication and overall managing a very difficult sale process. I can only recommend Jonathan and Greene & Co and will certainly use him again for my next transaction. THANK YOU!
Mon, 2 May 2016 07:53:05 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Natasha was committed from the beginning to find me a good tenant - and she did. It was efficient service, and the desirable timetable worked out perfectly well. Thank you.
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 11:42:17 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Although our purchase did not go through with Greene and Co dealing with Jonathan and Steven at the clerkenwell office was great. The property didn't complete due to listed building consent problems which were unforeseen and of no fault of Greene's. We would very happily buy or sell with them - they were patient, courteous and helpful all the way through. Jane
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 15:46:19 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Professional and friendly team with a very good communication approach. Very satisfied with the service provided.
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 13:45:59 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Natasha was one of the most enthusiastic letting agents that I met during my lettings search. She was quite helpful in following through and in negotiations with landlord. She also helped me in getting the negotiations through. She was also available for phone calls ans texts throughout this.
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 10:41:28 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Hi,I'd like to say that the service received from Greene's has been absolutely outstanding. Everyone involved, Alex, Egle, Dean, Paul, Stephen have been top notch. We had some degree of bad luck during the sale of the flat (through no fault of Greene & Co) and I would have no hesitation in recommending them. Very professional service, and if i'm in the market for a place in London, they are the only people I would go to.
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:26:04 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
My experience of Greene & Co surpassed all my expectations and all my experiences with other agents. Jonathan Wilce is extremely helpful and knowledgeable and I would not hesitate to recommend him to a friend.
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 19:46:30 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Chris is an excellent agent, who will always go the extra mile to help when difficulties arise.He has a quick grasp of any issue and is efficient in dealing with it.His knowledge and experience inspire confidence that matters are being handled correctly.In common with the rest of his team, he has a warm and courteous approach and remains calm under pressure.On a staff level, I have therefore been fortunate (although less so with the tenants).
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 11:11:34 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
The service I have received from Guy is second to none. Very professional thanks again .
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 09:13:07 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Chris Casey–Kon has been very effective in marketing our properties and has achieved good rents for our properties.
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 13:04:27 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Really friendly, helpful and continued to show interest in guidance even when Green & co had no properties suitable. The best costumer service we have received with an estate agent.
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 23:27:43 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
My experience with Greene & Co was really good. The property was marketed immediately and a buyer was found within one week of viewings only. The team really seemed on the ball and arranged lots of viewings within the first few days. Egle sold our property for asking price and guided us through the process. I have to say that she is amazing at her job. Communication was excellent and I could happily leave all the chasing to her, as she kept on top of everything. I would definitely use Greene & Co again and recommend them to my friends.
Wed, 13 May 2015 16:24:09 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
The service I received was excellent. All the staff involved demonstrated a high level of professionalism. They were efficient, approachable and courteous throughout.There were some difficulties with the referencing, which were worked through conscientiously. The team were proactive in their communication during this time, providing me with regular updates. I was reassured to know that they were working hard to protect my interests.All other administrative formalities were handled faultlessly.Although Greene & Co have just missed out on securing a tenancy for another property I have in the area, I believe they have every chance of succeeding next year.In all, I am very satisfied and would like to commend the Clerkenwell team for their efforts - including the other members, not mentioned, who were extremely helpful on the phone.
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 09:41:48 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Good and prompt!
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 21:47:51 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Scott worked hard to get the property let. The initial estimated rental proved optimistic but he worked tirelessly to show the flat and went the extra mile when the tenants we ended up with were having second thoughts. He has also helped sort out teething troubles and snagging issues with the new building and seems to work well with the developers is sorting things out. He is responsive to emails and texts when he has not been able to answer his phone.
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 12:47:42 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
During my efforts to find a new place to rent I dealt with Scott Murray at Greene & Co, who was extremely professional, honest & helpful in the process. He understood what I wanted, wasn't funny about any faults I found with a space, and helped contact the landlord of a property I was interested in several times on my behalf. I think it's extremely boring sometimes to deal with estate agents, they can be rude, uninterested and lack personality, Scott was none of these things and I found him genuine, helpful and kind., I would recommend Greene & Co to others based on my dealings with Scott & felt compelled enough to leave a review, something I have only ever done to complain normally! You have a strong member of the team there, I wish him continued success and for his work to go from strength to strength, great representation of the firm.
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 15:44:56 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Really appreciated Scotts proactive communication and market knowledge.
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 17:43:18 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Good service from David and a quick sale of my flat resulted. Many Thanks
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 19:23:31 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
I cannot fault their marketing of my property. Their photographer made it look fabulous, they priced it appropriately and knew just who would jump at my type of property. So it was no surprise that the first people who saw it, bought it. When i did have one slight niggle, it was immediately addressed, so can't say fairer than that.
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 11:51:50 GMT
via
Greene & Co - CityGreene & Co - City

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Fantastic service all round. Very easy to contact and a pleasure to deal with.
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 21:38:18 GMT
via
020 3151 4510
Contact

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

Opening Hours

 

Monday: 8:45am – 7pm
Tuesday: 8:45am – 7pm
Wednesday: 8:45am – 7pm
Thursday: 8:30am – 7pm
Friday: 8:45am – 6pm
Saturday: 10am – 4pm

Closed Sundays & public holidays

Our Latest Tweet
@greeneandco
5 days ago
Areas Covered

City
Aldgate
Barbican
Bethnal Green
Blackfriars
Bloomsbury
Clerkenwell
Farringdon
Haggerston
Holborn
Hoxton
Islington
King's Cross
Monument
Shoreditch
Spitalfields
St Pancras
St Paul's
Stepney
Temple
Tower Hill
Whitechapel

Clerkenwell office reviews:
Reviews (36)
Latest Review
Greene & Co - ClerkenwellGreene & Co - Clerkenwell

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Overall 4 out of 5 stars.
Overall Opinion 4 out of 5 stars. It's been a wonderful experience purchasing with Greene Co. and Ryan. Good coordinations and communications with all parties. Recommended!
Wednesday 2nd of May 2018
via
Greene & Co - ClerkenwellGreene & Co - Clerkenwell

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Overall 5 out of 5 stars.
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. I wanted to sell my flat in Islington and checked 2 agencies. After a week I considered going ahead with Greene and co. I was introduced to Ryan being my agent. From day one he was here for me, very approachable, professional and always helpful. My flat sold in 3 months time, and we never really had any problems. If there was a problem, it was me being insecure and scared at times. I must have called Ryan so many times he must have been so fed up but always he answered me with a smile. If and when in future I will buy or sell again, I would definitely go back to Greene and co and I can recommend them as an agency. So once more many thanks to Chris and especially Ryan.
Wednesday 21st of March 2018
via
Greene & Co - ClerkenwellGreene & Co - Clerkenwell

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Overall 5 out of 5 stars.
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. I was overwhelmed looking for a flat to buy in London. So many options, but so hard to find the great ones! Greene & Co had some amazing flats. After describing my exact tastes to Ryan K., he showed me an incredible flat, and he was extremely helpful, responsive and supportive throughout the process. Highly impressed. -Tony D.
Tuesday 20th of March 2018
via
Greene & Co - ClerkenwellGreene & Co - Clerkenwell

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Overall 5 out of 5 stars.
Ryan was extremely helpful in the whole buying process and went above and beyond to make sure the transaction went smoothly. In the six months I was looking for a flat he was easily the best estate agent I worked with.
Friday 17th of November 2017
via
Greene & Co - ClerkenwellGreene & Co - Clerkenwell

70 Clerkenwell Road
London, EC1M 5QA
Tel: 020 3151 4510
Fax: 020 7251 6662
Email Clerkenwell

020 3151 4510£0 - £3000000
Overall 5 out of 5 stars.
I find that Ryan and Zac are a real delight to work with. They are patient, upbeat and very positive in their manner… just what we need! We are in the throes of trying to sell and that is a very stressfulprocess all by itself. When you add in the property search for a new place to buy, somedays it feels like it’s all too much. Zac and Ryan have introduced us to properties that are a very good match for our needs and are guiding us with calm expertise. Much appreciated!
Friday 9th of June 2017
via
The Property Ombudsman