estate agents in belsize park

Leave a Review for Greene & Co.

Tell us what you think

We always try to deliver great customer service to each and every one of our clients and we like to think that most of the time we get it right. However, we are a firm believer in learning from customer feedback so we can continuously try to find ways to improve.

Therefore we would be extremely grateful if you could spare two minutes (and it will just be two minutes) to leave a review.

Read our Belsize Park reviews

Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. I was impressed by the professional attitude of the staff. They are confident and supportive without spin and made the experience comfortable and friendly. Definite stars, as they say nowadays!
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 16:58:13 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Mark and Taras were very proactive and professional throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend.
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 05:03:34 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Jonathan guided us with professionalism and sound advice throughout. We are thoroughly happy with the service he provided.
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:03:26 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 4 out of 5 stars. Green &Co where quick and efficient in the sale of my flat
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 14:01:20 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 4 out of 5 stars. I’ve recently sold my flat through Greene & Co Belsize Park. The whole process (from valuation, to marketing, to offer and completion) was professional and efficient. Jonathan Rose has excellent knowledge of the local market and knew how to market my flat to best effect to potential buyers. Overall, a very good experience.
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 15:59:44 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. In a difficult market and with complications arising needing to get Listed Building consent before completing Jonathan managed to keep the buyer engaged and handle a delay of almost 5 months in the completion process.Great customer service skills
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 17:59:06 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Oliver has demonstrated extraordinary knowledge of the market and has been incredibly honest along the process. Very patient and understanding of how difficult it is to find a place you like. Very helpful and not putting too much pressure on customers like other agents. Thanks
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 09:33:02 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Pete Gobey is the manager of Greene & Co's Belsize Park and has been absolutely invaluable during my sale. He really helped me all the way through and towards the end of my sale when I encountered difficulties gave excellent, unbiased advice that swung it round for me. I would highly recommend Pete and his team if you are selling your flat in the Kentish Town/ Belsize Park area. Thanks so much, Nikki
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 17:58:08 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Excellent service from the agent who was nice and timely. Room for improvement when it comes to liaising with contact for document signing etc as I was never sure who my contact was.
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 10:43:10 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Amaya is my property manager and is always helpful to deal with and importantly gets things done.
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:41:12 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Looking for a place to rent can be very stressful and tenants may often rely on the agents they come across. I feel that we have been very lucky to come across Jayne. Even though we did not secure a property with the agency, we have remained very satisfied with the service provided by the above employee. She has been extremely helpful; she has quickly understood what we had been looking for and has shown us properties tailored to our needs. In general, Jayne showed a high level of professionalism.We would definitely recommend her to the people we know and we would be happy to see properties with her in case we will need to let another property in the future
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:42:42 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Greene & Co were the seller's agent for a property I have bought. At the start, the service, e.g. viewings, handling of the offer, was very professional. After my offer was accepted however, we had an unexpectedly long exchange process due to probate grant and that is when I really appreciated the team's integrity and efficiency as well as their advice. Thank you Greene & Co.
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 22:15:45 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Our property was in poor condition in a block that has not been maintained well. Scott was spot on with his summary of the market price achievable following the property being on the market more or less for a year. We agreed his estimate and he achieved £5k more than the acceptable market price our charity could accept. he followed through the sale with all parties and we completed in less than 2 months. A great result.
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 13:48:27 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
We are delighted with Scott's help at Greene and Co to achieve the sale of a property left to our charity which needs complete refurbishment in a tired block. Once the charity owned the property I met Scott and we viewed the property together. Following that discussion Scott found a buyer within 6 days, and provided me with all the information I needed to satisfy our charity Trustees that it was the right price and right buyer to achieve our goal of a quick sale. Exchange followed in line with our request within 4 weeks with completion 3 weeks later. Scott gave us confidence his approach particularly in respect of his communication with us was second to none. Thank you so much. Keith Parker
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 21:37:47 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Following a recommendation by a friend, I contacted Greene&Co to help me search for an apartment in London Hampstead. Jayne Onwuka kindly made first introduction into the real estate market of the area, understanding immediately my criteria. We only viewed a couple of apartments and after finding the suitable one, Jayne led me through proposing an offer, securing it and through further administrative process. She was very professional, helpful and kind - making the whole process easier and least stressful. It was a pleasure being looked after by her. Many thanks to her and everybody at Greene&Co.
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:23:29 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Jayne was absolutely amazing from start to end. Was able to understand what I need and find the right place without waiting any time. Was helpful through the entire process of pre contract to contract, payment and furnitures. Thank you Jayne!
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 21:22:48 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Easy to contact, turns up on time, rings back, knows the property and does not pressurise.
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 10:57:29 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Thanks to Dominic and Scott we have managed to get the property that we wanted. They were very profesional and prompt with their responses. I appreciate their work and for assisting me throughout the entire process for buying a property. Very satisfied with Green&Co service.
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 22:44:15 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
He was really nice supportive and helpful to me. Regarding the exhausting process he tried to provide all information to me and thanks to him i found the best flat for myself. I am really happy to work with Grant as well as Greeneco Belsize branch and i will highly recommend this branch to my colleagues and friends.
Wed, 11 May 2016 13:23:16 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
I had my research with Jayne,She was fantastic.She knew immediately what I was looking for and made me so comfortable.Next time I know who I'll turn to!
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:37:24 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Proactively called us to tell us there's a suitable property for our needs and it was exactly what we were looking for!
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 17:08:05 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Greene Co. team was very professional and Grant provided all the support and he can to make my move fast and trouble-free.
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:28:17 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Hello,I recently rented 92 Belsize Lane through Green & Co Belsize Park. I found the process pleasant and efficient and I would definitely recommend your services to my friends and family.I dealt with Grant Marcus - I found Grant to be knowledgable of the area, accomodating and, in general, a very happy and cheerful person who made the entire flat hunting process slightly more bearable.Cheers,Nim
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 19:35:11 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Very good service - very happy. Grant is very helpful and communication is excellent. Wish I'd used earlier.Thanks to the whole team too.RegardsPray
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:21:46 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Requested a valuation, very professional and provided all the details via E-mail which was very helpful. I would certainly go forward with the company when needed.
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 19:13:20 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Great advice from Greene and Co on the various flats I bought and sold! Really proactive and pragmatic team
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 14:56:10 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Jayne has been an outstanding agent and I highly praise her service for us. She was one of the very few who immediately understood our requirements and was very proactive in proposing options.Having dealt with a high number of agents from different companies, I can tell that Jayne clearly stood out.
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 00:00:12 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
When Scott showed me a property and assessed my own, he was extremely helpful, keenly interested, friendly, and he paid close attention to detail. The task of looking for a new home can be daunting but he made the experience pleasant.
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 10:11:15 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
A really sweet and kind agent. She proved to be very efficient and communicative. Thanks!
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 17:53:07 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Jack was helpful and always avalibale to talk whenever we needed. He arranged viewings at times convenient for us and advised us every step of the way. I would certainly reccommend Jack to my friends and will use him again in the future
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 08:53:57 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Jack was excellent and he gave us a great service. He was professional, efficient and quick. Only problem was that the credit check company was extremely inflexible and uncommercial. Without Jack it could have been a problem.
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 21:41:08 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
We have purchased a flat through Green&Co. Belsize Park. Craig Draper and Ben Senior have provided us a premium service from day-one. Ben has notified us about the flat within a few hours after receiving the keys which allowed us to commence negotiations immediately and secure the flat within days. Between exchange and completion (a period of c. 6 weeks) Ben has been accommodating our requests to open the flat time and again which allowed us to gather quotes from contractors and commence the refurbishment soon after completion. Craig was extremely helpful from the negotiation stage until completion, facilitating the process vis-a-vis the vendor and the freeholder, making himself available at all times. Well done!
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 13:54:15 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
I had a fantastic experience renting out flat out through Greene & Co. The valuation was spot on and we found our tenants on the first day of viewing. In fact they were the second group of people through the door! A most unexpectedly effortless process.I can't recommend highly enough.Jared.
Thu, 14 May 2015 11:38:13 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
was so impressed by Ashley's professionalism and how he made getting the flat quickly so easy. At no point did I feel like I wasn't spoken to without complete honesty and sincerity and am sure he has a long and successful career ahead. Thanks again.
Tue, 12 May 2015 20:38:58 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Excellent service, they found tenants on the previous tenancy and are working to match the flat with new tenants this time round. The company source a steady stream of interested parties for viewings and are responsive to feedback. They're speedy and efficient with contract signing.The individual agent has given good advice at every turn and taken the extra minute to fully explain the reasoning behind the advice. Not pushy, but not afraid of giving an opinion or explaining the situation either. Highly recommend both the company and the agent.
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 07:11:56 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Craig has been efficient, prompt and courteous--Thank You, Craig--it is a pleasure dealing with you!
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 16:59:37 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
We recently leased a property through Anett and she was absolutely wonderful!We recently moved to London from Australia and Anett was extremely helpful in every way! She keep us informed through the whole renting process. Gave us excellent insight into the rental market and the surrounding area. Thanks for all your help Anett!You have been wonderful
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:58:39 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Good communication and very professional attitude. Particularly liked receiving email confirmations of all viewings arranged.
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 12:16:48 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Was good / easy / could have done with a touch more information but all worked out for the best.
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:19:38 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
I found the process efficient and Jack very amiable to deal with.A quick and easy experience all round.
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 16:32:52 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
You secured a tenant in no time and whilst there were a few issues that we had regarding duration of letting and deposit, Greene & Co helped sort them out speedily and all is now well.
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 16:27:59 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
In general i have had a good experience with Anett and some others in West hampstead office. Although i have been looking for nearly a month and a half i have been unlucky to secure 3 flats that i viewed and liked very much as at the times of my viewings the flat was already under some sort of offer so i lost them. There does not seem to be real good flats on the market. I started initially with a budget of 400pw...but then realised that although there was so many flats at this budget and a bit higher...the value of a decent 2 beds flat is much higher and thus raised my budget. I need to move in by May...but i am unsure if i shall be able to really find what i wish for. But Experience was great!
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 15:26:26 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
The first apartment Ashley showed me was already exactly what I was looking for. I know for a fact that it's a tough job but Ashley never let me feel that. He's been very generous with his time.
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 11:57:36 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Superb staff......always helpful and efficient. A great experience. I have used other agents in the past due to doing short lets and have always come back to Green and Co as I feel the company listens to the client. Hope to do plenty of business in the future. A STAR !
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 11:45:30 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
First Class in every aspect, prompt response to my contact, excellent inspection and evaluation, immediate emailed documents were great and the advice given was valuable and useful.
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:59:45 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Excellent advice and support throughout the sale process - I would definitely recommend Jonny and his team to anyone wishing to rent, buy or sell a property in the area.
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 00:55:22 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
I was very happy with the professional and considerate manner is which Jonathan dealt with us. He realised that moving from a large house to a small flat after 45 years would not be easy, and went out of his way to re-assure us. He understood our needs and found us a flat which almost totally met our requirements.
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 22:14:24 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
I have given all sectors 5 stars because I cannot fault any part of my dealings with Jony in what turned out to be a protracted and complex sale, throughout which he kept me fully informed and capably advised.I think Greene and Co are lucky to have him.
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:41:31 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
I was impressed by Greene & Co, and by Jonathan Rose, who was friendly, informative, and very accessible throughout. I got the impression I was dealing with someone who remembered my details and was willing to advise without any nasty pressure. The only small quibble is that the pictures of houses on the Greene&Co website tend to be a bit small, but otherwise good. Recommended!
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:51:33 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
I am very happy and appreciative of Jonny's excellent service and professionalism. He is very thorough in his work and also an excellent communicator. Being busy at work, I was very glad that he was so reliable and efficient and that I could trust him and his team with keys to my flat and to sell my flat. They kept me informed of all viewings and progress at all times and Jonny being so experienced was a big plus.I actually bought the flat Jonny sold for me, from Jonny approximately 3.5 years ago. I remembered how good he was hence approached him to sell my flat this time.
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 07:54:43 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
I was recommended to speak to Amin from a friend who was also looking for a home. He was very supportive throughout the whole ordeal. I know that with his help and expertise I will find my new home. .
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 21:20:51 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
I was very impressed with Jonathan's market knowledge, professionalism and dedication. Keep up the good work Jonathan!
Fri, 30 May 2014 19:18:41 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
I have been letting my flat in Fleet Road through Green & Co for nearly a decade now and I am happy to say during that time there has been hardly a missed beat. My property recently let again, with the kind assistance of Rebecca Williams and Ayoola Babalola, both of whom were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish: professional, reliable, quick to communicate. Couldn't ask for more.
Thu, 29 May 2014 10:12:14 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
It was a pleasure to meet Amin Al-Hashimi, he was knowledgeable and he spent a considerable amount of time to show us a number of properties and gave us appropriate information with regard to each property.
Wed, 28 May 2014 11:41:41 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Excellent service, professional, prompt, courteous and always helpful. Made it effortless for us. Bought flat and sold through you. Will always come back - well done!
Sun, 25 May 2014 09:15:49 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
We received prompt and efficient service from Greene & Co. Jonathan and Jonny - the two main agents we dealt with at Belsize Park - were helpful and cooperative, and made our purchase go very smoothly.
Sat, 24 May 2014 08:36:58 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Very good communication. Fast response through email and on the phone. I was given the impression that you really work not only for the seller but also care for the buyer.
Sat, 17 May 2014 20:44:01 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Start to finish was handled superbly and efficiently with no fuss and extremely helpful in pushing the deal over the line
Wed, 14 May 2014 17:22:07 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Jonny provided us with a detailed insight into price expectation and was clearly putting our interests before his own in ensuring we achieved the maximum price for our sale. I highly recommend his work.
Wed, 14 May 2014 07:53:32 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Jonathan was very helpful in my search for a flat, regardless of no doubt being incredibly busy due to massive demand at the time. Knowledgeable, honest and courteous, I never felt like I was being given the hard sell, and despite eventually looking for a flat in a different area, I would highly recommend Jonathan and green&co.
Mon, 12 May 2014 12:10:24 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Good and professional service, quick feedback, friendly.
Sun, 11 May 2014 21:48:30 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
The agent was very approachable and quickly organised couple of viewing. He gave good advice and seemed quite knowledgeable of the market. Overall very satisfied
Fri, 9 May 2014 19:45:55 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Amin has quickly honed in on what we're looking for and has been sending us the most relevant listings, without wasting our time or giving us the run around. He has also worked hard to get us to the top of the list on one potential property, and we appreciated that he went above-and-beyond on that.
Thu, 8 May 2014 12:18:58 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Jonathan has stood out from other estate agents in the area through his proactive approach to my property search. He has understood my requirements and has been very helpful in arranging viewings of appropriate properties.
Thu, 8 May 2014 10:44:28 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Jonathan listens, pays attention to what you want, knows the market backwards and did a great job at staying in touch (without being intrusive) even after I found something through another agent and was going through the purchase process. Supportive, relaxed, easy to deal with and full of smart ideas. This time I found something elsewhere but I have another flat I found through him and he'll be getting a call when I come to sell.
Tue, 6 May 2014 15:32:40 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Great communication and negotiating skills!Job well done!Thank you very much for great service!
Thu, 1 May 2014 20:56:36 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Amin has been very helpful and very professional in findng me a flat to buy, although I have not found what I am looking for yet but he always contact me if anything suitable come on the market.
Thu, 1 May 2014 15:26:09 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Oksana was very helpful in the negotiation of our property. She was very prompt and open about what was going on. It was a pleasure having her to work with her.
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:07:40 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Oksana was courteous, a great negotiator, and got me the exact apartment I wanted with minimal wait.Excellent work, will recommend to friends.
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 23:44:57 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Wayne has shown me 3 properties in the Belsize Park and Hampstead areas. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Wayne is always returns my calls as quickly as he can, and keeps me informed about new properties becoming available, which I might be interested in. I would definitely recommend Wayne and Greene and Co to any of my friends who are looking to buy a property.
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 09:20:13 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Jonathan allowed us plenty of time on our initial viewings which was important as some agents can hurry you on for their next appointment. He was very accommodating when it came to additional viewings both before and after exchange to get a better understanding of the flat for design purposes. He applied about the right degree of pressure pre-exchange. Jonny was also available to address queries and up to speed when Jonathan was not available. I would buy and sell through Greene & Co Belsize again.
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 15:06:50 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
to sell our flat we invited three agents to an initial meeting to assess their market knowledge and more particularly how we would interact on a personal level. Greene fully met expectations. Communication was good,an aspect which we especially required.
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 17:48:39 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Amin has a very good knowledge of the market and has so far been a very good and helpful interlocutor in our search.
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 11:14:02 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
High level of professionalism at every stage, from viewings to offer.Prompt and clear communication. Viewings well organized, properties offered relevant. Very pleased with the attitude and service.
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 17:18:39 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Wayne was very attentive and polite with a clear idea of the kind of property being sought.
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:22:01 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Very professional and understating of my need. Great punctuality, communication and customer service.
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:53:04 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
I want to say big thank you to Oksana as she was really helpful and manage to secure a really good flat for me and my boyfriend! we were really pleased with all serves and our moving process was much more easier and smoother due to Oksanas help. Thank you
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 16:44:18 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Oksana and the team in Belsize and West Hampstead were extremely professional and efficient. They were able to find fantastic tenants. I'm managing my property from overseas and peace of mind has made the process very easy. I'd definitely recommend Greene & Co to friends and colleagues.
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:23:42 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Ayoola picked up a long outstanding issue, which was not of her making, and resolved it for me efficiently and proactively. She has conducted herself professionally at all times. I have thanks and compliments to her and would welcome working with her again. She is a credit to the business.
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 11:26:32 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Very efficient; from first contact to viewing in 2 working days .
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 10:23:49 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Oksana was great! But the estate agent fees were much steeper than I'd expected.
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 17:47:54 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Oksana was great - overall we had a fantastic experience. Oksana showed my flatmate the place via Skype & communicated with us both very well. She went above & beyond by negotiating with the landlord for my dog to be allowed :) The whole process was a little difficult/foreign for us, as we'd never gone through a UK letting agency & things are conducted much differently in the US. However, Greene & Co was very professional & patient with our renting process!
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 17:07:27 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Overall very happy with the service we received from Greene & Co and ultimately from Oksana. She was great in finding us the types of properties we were looking for, with the flat we moved in to being one of the first we saw! Attentive and responsive, would definitely recommend.
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 15:38:18 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Jonathan was highly engaging and helpful on the day. He gave practical tips and suggestion related to my property search which is very helpful and definitely makes him stand out. Five star customer service.
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 13:50:27 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Both Rebecca and Oksana were most helpful. Rebecca in particular is, I think, outstanding and a real asset to your company.
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 13:48:36 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Great service, quick responses, very professional. Made the process easy and provided plenty of information. Would recommend Greene & Co without hesitation.
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 13:27:18 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
I found Wayne to be very helpful, accommodating & very knowledgeable of the property in the areas I was interested in. He was particularly helpful with accommodating my very inflexible viewing abilities due to my work commitments.
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 10:23:07 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Very happy to have met Amin and Jonny - could have not asked for a more professional and friendly approach. Never experienced any issues and looking forward to working more together in the future. Highly recommend.
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 09:49:03 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Jonathan has found me the perfect match! He has really listened to and considered my needs as a buyer. I can always rely on Green & Co to do a professional and efficient job making my experience of buying a property an enjoyable one! Thank you Jonathan!
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 16:30:25 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Amin has been great. He understands what we are looking for and lets me know as soon as a relevant property comes available. What more can you ask for!
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 16:59:28 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
GREAT service. Very easy to talk to, cheerful, helpful and accommodating.
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 16:38:02 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
a very professional approach, always gives good advice; pleasure to work with.
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:42:35 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Great customer service with a real feeling they are looking out for you.
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 14:16:24 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Greene & Co. were very thorough in marketing my property and always gave me the right advice in terms of waiting for the right buyer to ensure I maximised my sales value.
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 19:48:39 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Very good experience with Jonathan. He was communicative throughout and very helpful.
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 16:05:01 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
I've been consistently impressed by Jonny and the rest of the team. Very professional, courteous, on-the-ball and - best of all - excellent at selling my property most importantly! The whole process with them has been pain-free, and I'd not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a decent, trustworthy, reliable and very effective agent in the NW3 area.
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 09:31:20 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Competent, efficient service. Did what he said he would do and kept me well informed.
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:46:24 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Amin was extremely professional when we viewed the property. he talked us through the property and then gave the space we needed to look more closely ourselves. He understood the area and the market and gave us advice that we immediately trusted and which in turn helped us make the right offer on the same day.
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 09:50:53 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Amin was very helpful- organised a viewing after offer was accepted on his day off and was available to advise on the process and get in touch with relevant people to find information for me. Very professional and kept me on the look
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 23:54:31 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Oksana ,was a very lovely friendly and experienced negotiator.I would say one of the best things, is that she actually cares about your comfort and tries her best to meet your needs. She has helped my whole process of looking for a flat to be less daunting and helped me move to a wonderful flat in a short time notice.I would definitely recommend Oksana, for your flat search.Thank you Green & Co.
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 15:12:25 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
I'd like to take the opportunity here to thank Jonathan for his help. He has been experienced and proactive. Also very much appreciated to the team for all your efforts.
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 12:47:42 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Very good and able to complete the deal without any problems. Thanks again.
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 17:15:46 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Greene & Co found a buyer immediately they started marketing the property, despite it having already been marketed for 3 months with another agency. Jonathan himself was a pleasure to work with; trustworthy and professional through-out. Thank you to Jonathan and the entire team!
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 12:39:10 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Chantelle was extremely helpful with my search and took me to a wide range of properties to help my find what I wanted. She communicated well and let me make my own decisions. Thank you very much!
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 08:26:56 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
I dealt with Rebecca and Toyah, and despite not renting through Greene & Co. I was very impressed with them in comparison with other agents. Professional, accommodating (early viewings!) and very helpful.
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:06:04 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Chantellle revealed an excellent performance by informing me on time about a suitable property in Frognal street. By considering that the last week I carried out many property viewings with other agents as well, I would like to clearly state that her market knowledge combined with excellent communication skills contributed to a successful property deal.
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 21:35:47 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Jonny was extremely professional and efficient through the whole sales process. Contrary to my (incorrect) prejudices going into the process, I really felt like Jonny was working to get me the best price he could - not just trying to get a commission. Well done Jonny
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 21:32:25 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
had a pleasure to deal with Green and Co and more specificaly with Jonathan. He was always available and reply to my inquiries very quickly.
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 17:48:18 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Rebecca was very professional and especially helpful in obtaining the agreement for the flat landlord of my offer.
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 14:05:42 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Sold our flat and exchanged in under 2 weeks. From start to finish total dedication and determination until the flat was sold. Oh and he got us £10k more than was on the table with another agent. Almost unbelievable!We are hoping to buy another flat to turn around and sell - clearly I've asked Jonny to help us.
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 20:38:37 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
My Steele's Road went on the market twice. Greene & Co (specifically, Jonathan Rose) were the agents both times (first time as one of multiple, second time as dual). In the first case, the flat was grabbed for the asking price within a day but was revoked because of inability to offer Lease Extension agreement. In the second case, the flat (now with 160 years lease extension) was hardly two hours on the market before it was grabbed, again for the asking price. If ever I had a dodgy opinion of London estate agents (and who of us hasn't?), working with Jonathan Rose completely revoked it. He spared me the unpleasantness of showing the flat around by treating both the visitors and me, respectfully but with authority, and attended sympathetically to all mine and the prospective buyers' requests and concerns. In short, I would (and do) warmly recommend Greene & Co to anyone in the Hampstead/North West London area who really care about the property they're after or are personally attached to the property they are selling. I wouldn't hesitate to put my trust in them next time.
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 13:55:15 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Very good service - helped keep everything moving quickly.
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 16:07:25 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
The Belsize Park team worked really hard to sell our property even when problems were encountered. Unlike some other agents, greene & co were not pushy and offered a genuine and friendly service. Many thanks to the whole team for all your effort with particular thanks to Jonny for his truly professional attitude. We would highly recommend this agency.
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 17:16:56 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
the speed in which the deal was done was due to the effort of Jonny Pirouzi chasing solicitors and keeping us informed
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 18:01:17 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
I was the Executor of my aunt's estate. My aunt and uncle had lived in the property for 50 years and had not made any alterations other than minimal decoration. The lease was down to 49 years. Jonathan was involved very early on in the selling process as I considered various options: selling without a lease extension, selling with a lease extension but not renovating or selling with a lease extension and renovating. Jonathan advised me on all three options with great patience and considerable market knowledge. We chose the third option and even while the renovations were underway I received very useful advise from Jonathan about the renovations themselves; far beyond what I would normally expect from an estate agent.When the renovations were complete Jonathan visited the property and got straight to work on the marketing which he approached with considerable professionalism. There were over 11 viewings in the first week end and a buyer was found within 5 days. I was kept informed of developments throughout the process.The buyer was quite fastidious but Jonathan handled him with great skill right up to the exchange of contracts which happened yesterday.
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 16:56:26 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
So far in the initial letting process, I have received very good quality service from the Greene and Co. team in Belsize Park. I managed to find a rental property during the first session of viewings that met my requirements showing that the agents knew what I was looking for when suggesting properties. Overall, I am very satisfied with the level of service received to date and would be happy to recommend Greene and Co. to my network.
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 12:40:36 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Rebecca was very helpful and found us a home in less than an hour. It took her very little time to understand what we need and then suggested the property we chose. She was able to negotiate a very good rate for us and also make the whole process very easy. Thank you Rebecca!
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 12:29:33 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Everything was very straightforward and communication was timely and clear, despite some technical/legal difficulties with the Seller's documentation.All in all, a very pleasant experience!
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 18:20:07 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Oksana really went out of her way to help us find a property that we really wanted. She was helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you Oksana!
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 13:26:00 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
As an ex agent, my standards are high and I'm pleased that I wasn't disappointed with all aspects of the sale. You listened to me and, in turn, I listened to you, and between us, we got the job done quickly, efficiently and with the best outcome.Well done "US"!
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 11:51:34 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Oksana was brilliant, super helpful and processed the tenancy agreement really efficiently.
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 18:36:02 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Overall happy with the experience with Greene.A special mention to Casey that has been very helpful, patient and available throughout the entire process.
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 12:54:37 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Oksana was wonderful to deal with. Myself and my girlfriend had seen quite a few agents before we found Greene and Co and Oksana was by far the most professional, personable and helpful person we dealt with which resulted in us signing for a flat on Downside Crescent.We would highly recommend Oksana and Green and Co for anyone who asks.Thanks!Sam
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 16:54:11 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Jonny & team were fantastic at helping us through a very painful selling process & we couldn't recommend them enough. We were happy with the price they achieved & how quickly they turned it around.
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 10:24:03 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
I believe buying and selling with Greene & Co actually made my move possible. The way Michael and Jonny held both deals together through some very challenging situations was evidence of their expertise, tenacity and negotiating skills. Equally however, the experience felt very 'team' oriented. This culture particularly shone through at one 'make or break' meeting when it felt like the whole team were helping steer my deal through. Exceptional service from the first phone call enticing me to view a new build property (that i didn't think i really wanted to see) right through to getting the keys to that spectactular new build property! Thank you Greene & Co.
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 11:30:19 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Excellent client service throughout the process with high work ethics. Good advise and proactiveness also.
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 12:09:50 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
I have bought and sold many properties over the years, engaging the services of a host of small and large national agents. However I have to say I found Green&Co Belsize Park branch to be far and away the most professional, supportive and informative of any of the estate agents I have encountered. Fantastic service from Jonny! Very helpful regarding our delays with the purchase, it made things that little easier . Always chased Vendors and Solicitors, and replied back promptly to any enquires I had. In fact I would say they were marvellous and I would certainly use them again if I needed to buy a property. So, thanks again for all your help. Joanna
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 11:57:00 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
I have been enchanted to work with Greene & Co Belsize Park office. They are hardworkers and always strive to find the best deal for the customer. I have sold 2 flats in no time through them, and I had a friendly face to liaise with. I could not be more enthusiastic with the outcome. I highly recommend their sale services!
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 07:43:07 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Caroline has been absolutely amazing- very friendly and approachable and making sure things move smoothly and efficiently. Only downside was av rillo solicitor recommendation who were not very good at all and overpriced. Would also recommend you improve website as its very hard to look at photos
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 21:05:51 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Fantastic work with great ethical values in all the team.
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 10:42:24 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Jonathan took the effort to really understand my requirements and helped me find an amazing property where I am living now. As a first-time buyer, he was very patient with me and held my hand through each step of the process, including the last minute jitters. I can't recommend Jonathan enough as a great agent to work with.
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 00:09:28 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
I have had dealing with three of your offices this week in my (laborious!!) search for a new rental property. My husband and I have pretty specific areas and conditions that we want from our prospective property and everyone of your staff I have been working with have been absolutely amazing. We haven't actually had any successful closings as yet but I have just been so impressed with the service I felt it was prudent to tell you.Alex from your Maida Vale office has been fantastic and very flexible in showing some flats and then giving us a second viewing. Plus we are now in a negotiating stage of one of the properties we had seen.Marc from West Hampstead is brilliant. Incredibly personable and friendly, he showed me some places today and my husband has spoken with him a number of times and each time has said how great Marc has been to deal with.Nicole from Belsize Park showed me a property today also, whilst it was not to our liking it was all they had available within our budget and she was also wonderful.Clearly the fact that across a number of your offices your staff all have a great, easy going approach with customers. They are not pushy, they come across as incredibly genuine, and it is a FAR cry from the pains in the backside that are Foxtons and Olivers.If you use testimonials on your website you can feel free to use anything I have said in this email or alternatively I can write up something. I believe credit should be given where it is due.Thank you for training your staff to deal with customers in such an authentic manner, it has made the annoying task of looking for a rental just that bit easier.
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:47:58 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Just a quick note to say thank you for your time and effort in showing us the flats you had on offer. While we ended up getting a flat with a different estate agent in Kentish Town, I wanted to let you know that the experience we had with Greene & Co was unparalleled in the service you provided, your professionalism, and your integrity.You're all a testament to the company you work for, and left us with such a positive impression that you've guaranteed our custom in two years when we plan to buy.
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:44:59 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Estate Agents generally have bad press, it used to be easy for them to sell and nowadays its more difficult and some have become lazy and unreactive. Jonny and Matt have been outstanding in sourcing me a flat (i had been looking for 2 years) and in pushing it through to completion. Matt never gave up on me, he consistently rang me if new flats came on the markets, and once I had decided on the flat, Jonny was like a little rottweiler that never held back. He chased me, he chased the vendor, he chased the solcitors. He went over and above to ensure that this flat went through and I will always be eternally grateful for the two of them.They are a credt to your organisation and I would ALWAYS recommend them to anyone looking to either buy or sell their flat/house.Thank you guys, both of you, so very much.Your truly,Nicola Grossman
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:12:21 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Thanks for managing the sale so smoothly and professionallybeing overseas vendors could have made the process more difficult,but Jonny made sure he chased us up on everything. Very happy with it allKim Maguire
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 02:33:14 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
All in all very good. Everything was smooth, and Jonathan was very good about letting me come back and view the property multiple times between making my offer and exchanging.
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 09:05:21 GMT
via
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Very happy with the service.
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 15:58:54 GMT
via
020 3151 4502
Contact

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

Opening Hours

Monday: 8:45am – 7pm
Tuesday: 8:45am – 7pm
Wednesday: 8:45am – 7pm
Thursday: 8:30am – 7pm
Friday: 8:45am – 6pm
Saturday: 10am – 4pm

Closed Sundays & public holidays

Our Latest Tweet
@greeneandco
3 weeks ago
Areas Covered

Belsize Park
Chalk Farm
Hampstead
Primrose Hill

Belsize Park office reviews:
Reviews (137)
Latest Review
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Overall 5 out of 5 stars.
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. I was impressed by the professional attitude of the staff. They are confident and supportive without spin and made the experience comfortable and friendly. Definite stars, as they say nowadays!
Friday 21st of September 2018
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Overall 5 out of 5 stars.
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Mark and Taras were very proactive and professional throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend.
Thursday 13th of September 2018
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Overall 5 out of 5 stars.
Overall Opinion 5 out of 5 stars. Jonathan guided us with professionalism and sound advice throughout. We are thoroughly happy with the service he provided.
Tuesday 24th of April 2018
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Overall 4 out of 5 stars.
Overall Opinion 4 out of 5 stars. Green &Co where quick and efficient in the sale of my flat
Thursday 5th of April 2018
Greene & Co - Belsize ParkGreene & Co - Belsize Park

161 Haverstock Hill
Belsize Park, NW3 4QT
Tel: 020 3151 4502
Fax: 020 7483 2690
Email Belsize Park

020 3151 4502£0 - £3000000
Overall 4 out of 5 stars.
Overall Opinion 4 out of 5 stars. I’ve recently sold my flat through Greene & Co Belsize Park. The whole process (from valuation, to marketing, to offer and completion) was professional and efficient. Jonathan Rose has excellent knowledge of the local market and knew how to market my flat to best effect to potential buyers. Overall, a very good experience.
Thursday 8th of March 2018
The Property Ombudsman