estate agents in kensal rise & queen's park

Leave a Review

Tell us what you think

We always try to deliver great customer service to each and every one of our clients and we like to think that most of the time we get it right. However, we are a firm believer in learning from customer feedback so we can continuously try to find ways to improve.

Therefore we would be extremely grateful if you could spare two minutes (and it will just be two minutes) to leave a review.

Read our Kensal Rise & Queen's Park Reviews

I would like to share some comments on the extremely positive experience we have had with one of your Sales Negotiator, Mark Collins. Mark has arranged a viewing for myself and my boyfriend for a property on Furness road last week. While we have decided not to proceed on the property, we were very impressed by the service Mark provided and had an absolutely wonderful experience. Mark has been one of the very few sales negotiators to ask very insightful questions and took time to understand our requirements before recommending properties in the Kensal Rise area. He also made time to drive and show us around the area of the property we viewed after the viewing, which was an excellent way for us to get more of a feel of the general neighbourhood. All in all, Mark made our experience very enjoyable and I would like to thank him for taking the time and the care in organising our viewing.
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 17:57:34 GMT
Although there have been occasional delays in communication due to staff turnover, in general the service has been responsive and complete.
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 12:51:47 GMT
Whitney was an absolute pleasure to work with yesterday. She was friendly from the moment we met her; she was clearly well informed about all the properties that she showed us, and she had a fantastic vision for properties that would be suitable for our group. She went the extra mile to collect us and drive us to several viewings, saving us time and money, and making our search process considerably more comfortable! Moreover, all of the properties that Whitney showed us were great, and we could have happily moved into any of them.In addition, we were all incredibly surprised to hear that Whitney is relatively new to the job. Her professionalism was outstanding, and evidenced a maturity well beyond her years: her viewings were the best viewings that my girlfriend and I had experienced from over 15 different agents over the last 2 years. Whitney did not rush us around the property, and she gave us due space to discuss amongst ourselves. Her knowledge of the properties and of the surrounding area was excellent. Furthermore, from an administrative perspective, Whitney was fantastically prompt and thorough in her responses. I know I speak on behalf of the others in our viewings group when I say that Whitney was absolutely brilliant. Without any doubt, Whitney was a significant factor in our decision to rent a particular flat. She brought out the best in the property with a natural ease. We were throughly impressed!
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 17:36:27 GMT
Beth was great at helping us to get moved in a really short time. She really went above and beyond to get everything signed and help get our offer accepted.
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:20:11 GMT
Such brilliant service from these two (and Emily, though I didn't meet her).
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:29:09 GMT
Jamie held our hands throughout the process, from the very start where he personally comissioned our house in Milman Road to be re photographed because he felt the first ones did not show it at its best. This reflects his attention to detail. He was knowledgable about the state of the market, gave us good advice. He was always supportive and enjoyable to work with and achieved a good outcome for us. Very professional.
Tue, 23 May 2017 18:08:37 GMT
I brought a flat on Ashburnham Road through the Kensal Rise office and found Greene & Co. very professional and knowledgeable.I specifically dealt with Mark who helped me through each step and always had a sunny disposition.I would recommend all buyers and sellers to use Greene & Co. in the Kensal Rise area.
Fri, 12 May 2017 10:48:13 GMT
Emily was extremely helpful going above and beyond in her efforts to help us secure our lovely new rental property! Thanks very much - really pleased with everything (and the welcome pack was a really lovely touch!)
Fri, 5 May 2017 08:40:37 GMT
HelloYour companay has been amazing and extremely proffesional .The service and attention to detail we received from Emily Dickson was beyond expectation and overall an absolute pleasure. The process has been seemless and efficient and i would recommend both Emily and your agency to everyone i Know. I also think that in no time at all with her professional attitude and caring customer management skill she will no doubt cbe climbing the ladders of your organisation very soon. Please ensure this review reaches her management team as i am a business owner myself and think staff should be made aware they have done a great job.Thanks again for all your help
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 12:08:02 GMT
Mark worked solidly to market well our flat to the right buyers. Superb communication throughout the process and always respectful to give thorough notice of viewings. Very professional - would recommend and use again.
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 19:05:52 GMT
Jamie was my main point of contact at Green and Co when I was looking to buy a house in Queens park area. It was a really pleasant interaction throughout. Jamie understood my needs from the property right away and did not waste my time by showing unsuitable properties. He conveniently booked to view several properties in one go and was very helpful in understanding the surrounding areas. He also was very good at selecting properties which I would not consider myself if looking online, but they were exactly what I needed. Jamie is one of the most pleasant real estate agents I have come across in my search for the property. He has great interpersonal skills and a very smooth salesperson already at a very young age.
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 15:57:14 GMT
My friend and I started to look for a flat 2 months ago and Emily was one of the first agent we met.She showed us two amazing 3 bedrooms flat and she was always really polite, puntual and professional, she even accepted to show me one of the two flat after her working hours as I couldn't do earlier (thank you Emily, I really appreciated it)We had quite a lot of inconveniences with a third person that had to move with us in the flat and she was the one who suggested us a person that we now realized is perfect!She assisted and helped us with everything and I can totally say she was one of the best agent I had to deal with! (And our saver too) Thank you Emily for your kindness and your help,Federica
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 09:34:48 GMT
Everything as I expected, thank you very much!
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 17:34:27 GMT
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. It is quite rare in any industry to work with people who take pride in their work and who care, both Daniel in Lettings and Alex, who runs the Lettings Team are those people. Would highly recommend using their services.
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 14:47:16 GMT
Firstly, we would not have found the property we have just moved into if Beth had not taken the care to recommend it to us. Since then, Beth and the Greene & Co team have been excellent in making the tenancy process as smooth and stress-free as possible.
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 14:34:25 GMT
My partner and I moved from Australia and got in contact with Beth at the Kensal Rise office who we found was very professional and helpful throughout our letting process. She took us through the entire process from our initial enquiries to the receiving of keys and moving in. She was diligent throughout and quick when replying to emails, making the entire experience worry-free.
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 14:22:30 GMT
BETH was fantastic, knowledgable and knew the area well. Highly recommend!
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 22:51:35 GMT
Fantastic job selling my flat at a pretty tough time by all accounts.
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 08:30:00 GMT
Katie was very professional and helpful. She suggested great properties that met our criteria and had a good understanding of what we were looking for.She showed great customer service, always responding to queries promptly and being flexible with viewings. All in all, a pleasure to deal with.
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 19:32:47 GMT
Efficient and friendly customer service by Katie Spokes. It was refreshing to be taken to view the flat I'm buying immediately and be given information regarding the location and potential rental income in future. Katie was also very efficient and attentive whilst I was making an offer which has sped things along just as hoped. I am very happy with the service by Greene & Co and will certainly recommend your company to others.
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 06:36:12 GMT
Beth from the Kensal Rise office was very helpful, telling us exactly what we needed to do to secure the property and making sure that everything was sorted out promptly. Many thanks!
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:59:56 GMT
Very good customer service with the manager, I was kept up to date most of the time with progress of the buyers by the negotiator although in my case the buying process to longer than 3 months.I would use Greene & Co again.
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 10:37:44 GMT
We were really impressed with the service provided to us by Beth who was very knowledgable and communicated clearly with us throughout the process. She got us moved into a really great place within a week, where we're very happy. Thanks again Beth, would definitely recommend!
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:00:47 GMT
Daniel was extremely professional and pro-active in helping me find a BTL investment to add to my portfolio. The property I ended up investing in I doubt I would have even of viewed without Daniel suggesting it to me. I would strongly recommend Greene and Co
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 13:13:38 GMT
I was very impressed with the way in which both Alexandra and Daniel looked after me and took the trouble to deal with my queries. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 09:24:11 GMT
Daniel Anderson was extremely professional and helpful during the purchase of our property. Highly recommend.
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 10:41:45 GMT
Daniel has shown us several properties over the past month. His knowledge of the market is second to none. He is without doubt the most competent and personable agent I've come across over the past few months - a testament to the agency.
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 21:49:31 GMT
Even though we didn't rent through Greene and Co, while we were looking Jamie kept us informed of properties that would suit us as soon as they became available, arranged viewings quickly and had a decent, no nonsense manner.
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:08:46 GMT
Very professional service from the market leaders in the area. Always feel they know the market, take time to understand the buyer and his needs and wants. This results in them not just pushing everything and anything on their books like other agencies, but just the relevant properties that fits my needs.
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 10:04:20 GMT
Very efficient at responding and providing any required information. Very helpful.
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 16:07:18 GMT
Daniel was superb. He knew how desperate we were to buy a particular property and went above and beyond to assist us, to ensure we were successful with out purchase. He was pleasant, always contactable and made himself available. He then did what he could to help move the transaction along.
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 15:45:51 GMT
Daniel - he was Brilliant!
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:58:27 GMT
We were very pleased with Greene and co, they were helpful and a very dynamic team
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 12:52:26 GMT
We had a great experience with Daniel Esterkin in the Kensal Rise sales department. We spent hours looking through zoopla and other sites, but the flat we finally found was not actually on any of them. Instead, Daniel, having taken the time to understand what we were looking for, convinced us to view it, and as he predicted, we loved it immediately. We are very glad to have had his help with our search and would definitely recommend him and the sales team in Kensal rise.
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 12:49:29 GMT
This is the first time I've let out a property and I'm very pleased with the service I received. I found Alex's approach to be perfectly balanced between positivity and patience while I was searching for the right tenants and she was even prepared to go beyond the line of duty to advise me even though I was not on a full management contract. I would recommend Greene in general and Alex in particular unreservedly.
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 11:28:03 GMT
Paul at the Kensal Rise office really knows his stuff. He marks a new generation of Estate Agents who are worth their commission.
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 11:44:30 GMT
Mark has been amazing through the whole process. He's honed in on what we've wanted from a property and has shown a real knowledge and expertise.
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 19:02:01 GMT
The level of service and market knowledge has been outstanding and that is down to the tireless work of Mark Collins.. Would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase in the Kensal Rise area..
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 13:01:26 GMT
What I like about your agency is really big pool of properties that you manage for your clients in the area we were looking to buy. The agency also has really good insights into local market it is serving. On several occasions we experienced cancelling of the viewing while we were on the way to see the property which is really not satisfactory. Also few times we were brought to see a property that really didn't fit a very important criteria. So for the future you should consider to listen more needs of buyers like we were. Our final agent Daniel was great, very persistent and fast. He has high negotiating skills and problem solving orientation. I don't think everyone in the agency is as good as he was.Thanks Daniel.
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 13:03:51 GMT
I am delighted to recommend James Lee . James has being instrumental in the swift sale of our place, 2 years ago and now with our new purchase!Well done Green & CO , Kensal Rise office!
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:43:49 GMT
Jamie provided me with outstanding service. Professional, Knowledgable and an extremely nice guy. 5 star agent!
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:36:10 GMT
Great service from a knowledgeable and professional agent. Did not use your website but went through right move. Would recommend.
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 22:49:14 GMT
Good communication throughout the sale making interaction with the seller efficient.
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 13:42:45 GMT
We sold our flat with James Lee at Greene & Co. He was professional all the way along, even when dealing with some complications in the deal. In the end we sold to some great people and were very happy with the process. James and the Greene & Co team are fantastic.
Tue, 31 May 2016 16:49:42 GMT
Great service from these two. Really felt confident giving them my property to manage. They didn't disappoint. Would really recommend them.
Thu, 26 May 2016 23:11:10 GMT
Great service. Would happily use them again.
Thu, 5 May 2016 10:58:28 GMT
Excellent in all areas. Superb performance.
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 19:38:46 GMT
I had a great experience with my recent rental from Greene & Co. Beth was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and ensured the transaction was quick & easy. Would definitely recommend.
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 18:16:16 GMT
I was looking for a house to rent for me and my family. I've explained Beth what I was looking for and she took me to see this beautiful house and it was exactly what I was looking for! Thank you Beth for your wonderful job and competence! Extremely professional and friendly!!!
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 12:52:02 GMT
I was looking for a property for our company foremen to stay in while working on jobs in London. We had many specific requirements and our business is also based in Northern Ireland so could not communicate face to face as easily. Beth made the rental agreement process very easy for us and sorted everything out from the get go. After dealing with less helpful agencies, I would greatly recommend Kensal Rise branch and in particular Beth Zamchick.
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 09:12:55 GMT
I have both of my properties rented through G&C Kensal Rise.Daniel and Alexandra got me the rent that I was looking for and kept me well informed through the process.
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 18:32:35 GMT
Excellent service, quick to identify great tenants at the asking price.
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 18:13:36 GMT
Thank you very much to Daniel Sugarman from Kensal Rise office, he has done amazing job.
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 17:29:31 GMT
Brodie was extremely helpful throughout the process up to the last day of exchange. He did spent a lot of time giving us correct information on both viewings and was very punctual at the meetings.My only criticism would be the constant chasing via phone when not being able to answer it. This is seen from others (mortgage advisor, solicitors and myself) as being over the board and to the point that it becomes annoying. However, when I pointed this out to Brodie he understood it and took the feedback on board.
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 22:17:34 GMT
Really great service from Jamie & Greene & Co, would definitely recommend to other tenants looking too!
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 17:54:11 GMT
Great service and lots of communication and help throughout the process.
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 17:44:43 GMT
Great service at Greene and co as a buyer. James was able to guide us through the process and was professional and considerate at all times.
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 20:49:10 GMT
Excellent regular communication from James week was always helpful and able to offer good advice. Thanks for all your help.
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 21:18:41 GMT
Daniel went out of his way to find out what we were looking for and to help with the search. He gave us really good service, drove me around on several occasions with a list of sensible properties to show me. My praise is particularly for him at the Kensal Rise branch but also for his colleague Abel at the West Hampstead branch who was really helpful, judged his approach to us well with intelligence and was not aggressive int he way he worked which was what we liked with them both.
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 23:05:24 GMT
Mark has been a fantastic agent.His communication is first class and he is always at the end of the phone if I need advice on properties. His market knowledge is second to none and he has been incredibly helpful as we look to expand our investment portfolio.
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 09:32:34 GMT
6 years of no fuss rental management for our property followed by swift no bullsh*t service from Paul Harris for our sale - fingers crossed for a smooth settlement. Can't ask for anything more from an agent really!
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 02:23:55 GMT
James has been working very hard to get the deal closed. He has really dedicated himself to it and it's a testament to his professional attitude.
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 19:42:10 GMT
Well done job. Thanks James.
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:29:05 GMT
I was very impressed with all branches and in particular the one in Kensal Rise and Mark Collins. Efficient, professional, friendly. Can highly recommend him as your agent.
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 22:24:24 GMT
Daniel was patient, courteous and professional at all times from first viewing to exchange of contracts. His strong interpersonal skills helped when dealing with some last minute challenges that were resolved smoothly. These attributes can be hard to find in an increasingly aggressive London market.
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 16:06:09 GMT
Mark was great - really patient and helped us get exactly what we wanted!
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 15:46:11 GMT
I cannot fault Paul Harris, Daniel Anderson and the rest of the sales team. Most home-owners are experts in their own property, so it's difficult for an estate agent to add value, however Greene & Co. succeeded in abundance where most don't bother trying. I will use them again and have firmly recommended them to others.
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 11:55:28 GMT
Incredible agent, who listens and understands what a buyer wants before they know it themselves.
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 21:20:14 GMT
Ive been looking for house in NW10 for 18 months. I have met dozens of estate agents but only a few are a pleasure to deal with. I include James Lee of Greene & Co. on that list.
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 09:04:22 GMT
Mark Collins of Greene & Co Kensal Rise is a really great agent who knows the area well and manages to inject a sense of humour into the stressful business of buying a house.
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 22:21:13 GMT
I was recommended by a friend to get in touch with James and he has been an amazing adviser. His breadth of knowledge about the market in his area is impressive. Each property that he showed me closely matched my requirements and what I was looking for. He was responsive to any questions or requests for further information. He helped put me in touch with a financial adviser when it came to getting a mortgage.
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:59:39 GMT
Mark Collins of the Kensal Rise office has done an excellent job. He has been efficient and friendly.
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:57:48 GMT
Mark was a super agent, constantly on the job taking me on flat viewings after 7pm and working tirelessly to get things moving during the process when things got slow, can't recommend him more highly!
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:41:12 GMT
Paul Harris and the team at Greene & Co, Kensal Rise were fantastic in helping us sell our house. Their help enabled us to get the best price for our house and kept us informed during the entire process. I highly recommend using them.
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 14:24:51 GMT
I used Greene and Co for both the sale of my property and my onward purchase and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Their advice about the current market, in comparison to other agents, was bang on the money. They arranged numerous viewings during my sale and were diligent with arrangements for these and responsive with feedback. I have also really valued their proactive support with my subsequent purchase. With thanks especially to Josh Holder for bringing in my sale and for finding me a lovely new home. Thanks also to James Lee for bringing me a host of viewings and for even rushing round with our keys when we'd locked ourselves out! And lastly, thanks to Paul Harris for being so steadily at the helm.
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 14:21:32 GMT
I just want to say a huge Thank You to Natalie Latus at the Kensal Rise Greene and Co. She helped my friend and I find an amazing flat. Everything went smoothly and we are now fully moved in. Natalie is really easy to get on with and very efficient which made the whole process easier. Thank you!!
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:15:18 GMT
I had a great experience with Greene and Co, Kensal Rise. They kept me informed and sold my flat really quickly. Josh in particular was brilliant, helpful and really good at keeping me up to speed. Would highly recommend.
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:52:22 GMT
James was excellent - he really listened to what we were looking for and to our feedback and found us suitable properties. We don't currently live in the area and James always worked hard to find us viewing times to suit us and our schedule. James was very knowledgable about the properties and was able to answer follow up questions and provide details and suggestions we hadn't even thought to ask about. The only issue that I had with the website was that it didn't work very well on my mobile phone but that may not be a wider problem.
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 10:38:53 GMT
I had an excellent experience buying my flat through Greene & Co. Kensal Rise. Mark fought for me from the very beginning and constantly chased up any blockers during the conveyancing process, very professional. Thanks so much! Ben
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 23:16:23 GMT
Josh Holder top man. Very helpful, patient, communicative.
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:44:18 GMT
we looked to move within the area after living in qp for over ten years.. We had specific requirements and areas to find the right house and after some search you guys found it! cant wait to renovations and moving in, thanks for all help and pacience.
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:50:20 GMT
Always great to deal with and puts the customer first. 5*****
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:18:55 GMT
Greene & Co, Kensal Rise, were absolutely fantastic to deal with. Josh Holder in particular was always communicative, responded quickly to queries and was always on hand with advice. I was very impressed with the level of customer service provided by the office as a whole, and would certainly want to deal with them again in the future.
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 09:37:26 GMT
I have really enjoyed dealing with the whole Greene team, I found them all to be professional, dedicated and through.
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 07:21:11 GMT
Very helpful and quick to respond.
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 01:32:04 GMT
I'd have no hesitation in recommending the team at Greene's Kensal Rise office. We sold our Queen's Park flat through them and they were refreshingly straightforward and honest to deal with. They proved their worth when things became difficult, firstly with an offer that fell through (they found us another within 48 hours) and secondly when negotiations with our sale became fraught at the last minute. They were composed, professional and gave sound advice which proved correct. We dealt with Josh, Mark, Paul and James at various stages, all of whom were great.
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 21:44:43 GMT
James is professional and patient. He understood our needs and helped us in our research. Unfortunately, we decided not to continue for the moment, but we will start again studying the market in the autumn and I hope James will still be available to help us!
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 10:35:52 GMT
Great service provided by Daniel. He was professional throughout the process. Keeping me in the loop as well as staying on top of solicitors when they were dragging their heels.This deal could not have happened without him. He somehow extracted more cash than i was prepared to pay on the property too. Must be very good at his job!!!!!!
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 23:31:58 GMT
Mark is professional and helpful. He aims to understand the clients needs to suggest properties.
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 21:18:08 GMT
I was very pleased with the service provided. James did everything he could to ensure a smooth exchange and completion. He was quick to respond to queries, unfailingly polite and went out of his way to ensure that everything was made as easy as possible for me. I would happily recommend him.
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 17:18:18 GMT
Everything went really smoothly and my flat sold after ten days or so. All the agents were great at Greene and Co but special mention should go to Josh as he kept in touch constantly as to what was going on and ensured a quick sale. Really great service!
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 11:17:04 GMT
I've found the Kensal Rise office to be extremely helpful and responsive and in particular an agent called Josh was genuinely brilliant at helping me with my search. Punctual, professional and he totally understood my requirements in my search which is often hard to find with some agents.
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 15:14:40 GMT
Josh is really helpful, thoughtful and knows what he's talking about.
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:37:22 GMT
I was a first time buyer and went to Greene & Co as they were the market leader in Kensal where I was looking to buy. Mark showed me a bunch of places and despite my picky nature he was patient and hard working until he found me just the right spot.
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:02:54 GMT
Mark Collins was a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and very helpful. He knew his stuff.
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 21:14:31 GMT
I have been working with Josh Holder from the Greene & Co. Kensal Rise & Queen's Park Estate Agent for over two years and on every occasions he is helpful, informative and polite.
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 17:41:19 GMT
Upon contacting your office I was introduced to Josh . A very helpful and professional guy . Josh was always keen and enthusiastic in what he did for me.
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 15:20:50 GMT
Greene & Co have been brilliant, all across London. So thorough and supportive, even when the location we wanted to buy in changed a million times. We always had very prompt phone calls from the different locations, asking if they could help us now that our search had changed.Josh was very diligent, and thought outside the box, showing us a number of properties we really liked. Also very helpful giving us lots of info about local facilities around Kensal Rise/Green. And he never seemed to tire of our questions (we are first time buyers). Mark was great too, and Rebecca from the new properties department was also brilliant.Only 3 stars for the website, because I think instead of having errors that essentially say "whoops, something needs fixing", you should have "sorry, we don't have details for this property yet, but here is what we already know about it". I found it quite confusing to be emailed a link to what should have been a new property, but was just a dead page.
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 17:12:50 GMT
An outstanding agency! Greene & Co Kensal Rise is 1st Class all round. Thanks to Paul and James!! Would highly recommend to anyone buying or selling in the area. Go Greene!
Wed, 13 May 2015 10:45:36 GMT
Oliver help us to find a property that match with our requirements. He is very professional and patent, he show us the property many times and he deal with our poor EnglishThanks Oliver
Sun, 10 May 2015 05:19:22 GMT
We've sold out house through the Kensal Rise branch. We recommend them highly, their knowledge of the market was excellent and they found us a buyer within a couple of weeks.We have found all the staff we've dealt with to be friendly, yet still professional, and Josh called us regularly to keep us up to date with the progress.Thank you for your 5 * service
Fri, 8 May 2015 09:22:29 GMT
Really great working with Paul and Josh.. Would definitely recommend them. They worked hard and got the job done.
Tue, 5 May 2015 16:08:17 GMT
Both Daniel Sugarman and Lee Goodchild have been very professional and helpful. Thank you guys, we love our new place. :)
Tue, 5 May 2015 13:02:43 GMT
We recently bought our house in Kensal Rise through James. He negotiated the deal openly and rapidly and when it came time to exchange he kept our vendor calm as we were forced to resolve an issue with our chain. Overall very happy with his service.
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:36:20 GMT
Mr Sugarman is a fantastic lettings negotiator. He was very helpful and find us an incredible house. Greene has a very good asset on him.
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 19:41:51 GMT
Daniel was very helpful and professional
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:58:23 GMT
Very helpful, has kept us more up to date than our own estate agents who are selling our property!
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:52:25 GMT
My name is Maria and recently I have been searching for a property to rent facing quite time pressured timelines. I had over 25 viewings all around London before I reached by chance Greene & Co agency simply through the Google Search. I called the agency and described my pretty specific search criteria: i wanted a nice and light brand new property in central London for a pretty affordable price, which I really struggled to find so far. From the very first moment I was dealing with the manager - Natalie Latus who was spot on straight away. After I gave Natalie the description of my dream house she replied that they have something what is exactly matching my criteria. Usually real estate agents try to keep your interest and always say "there is something for you", but unlikely to a usual case Natalie found straight away the property which was exactly what I wanted. The full service from the very first conversation via phone and the very first viewing up until the whole contract arrangements, my moving in date and start of living in that property was smooth, professional, very well-organized, and no matter what the ongoing challenges were from my side Natalie fantastically helped to sort out everything and always been very supportive.I have to say that Greene & Co was by far the best real estate agency I ever dealt with in London. I had quite a number of renting experiences but the service and agency support was never as great as here. I would highly recommend the agency and especially Natalie Latus to everyone who is looking for a great spot on help with renting a nice place and smooth experience of the overall moving in arrangement. I am very pleased and satisfied with what I found and overall journey of getting there thanks to Natalie and Greene & Co team (I would like also thank Jarek for the first viewing and Jodie Levantine for contract arrangements too).
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:50:47 GMT
At last, a gentleman estate agent! It was a pleasure to meet Mark Collins in your N.W.10 office. He was incredibly helpful, and really went the extra distance with follow up calls, and doing letter drops to properties to find possible vendors. He really tried his utmost to find me the right flat, and alerted me to properties before they were officially marketed. His enthusiasm for his work was very infectious, and the whole experience, thanks to Mark, was most positive. Old fashioned coutesy and charm, as well as damned hard work is sadly lacking in most estate agents offices, but Greene and Co., thanks to the excellent Mark Collins, is flying the flag for N.W.10!
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 18:30:58 GMT
Josh and the team have been professional and friendly throughout.
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 13:18:11 GMT
I used Greene and Co (Kensal Rise) for both the sale of my property and my onward purchase and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Their advice about the current market, in comparison to other agents, was bang on the money. They arranged numerous viewings during my sale and were diligent with arrangements for these and responsive with feedback. I have also really valued their proactive support with my subsequent purchase. With thanks especially to Josh Holder for bringing in my sale and for finding me a lovely new home. Thanks also to James Lee for bringing me a host of potential buyers and for even rushing round with our keys when we'd locked ourselves out!! And lastly, thanks to Paul Harris for his steadiness and leading such a personable team.
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:03:42 GMT
Daniel was professional from the moment we met him for the first viewing all the way to the day we moved in. He helped us go through the process quickly and the entire experience was very easy. I would definitely recommend him and Greene&Co as an estate agent
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14:35:42 GMT
We had a range of agents working with us, but Mark Collins really stood out. He stayed in regular contact, and had a very good sales style (we saw this when we were present when buyers were visiting). We were particularly impressed with him.
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 21:09:16 GMT
very helpful and enthusiastic service, more so than Hamptons and Foxtons on the same properties.
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 17:23:34 GMT
Persistent and professional.
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:31:35 GMT
I've been renting out my property with Greene and Co, Kensal Rise, for a couple of years now and in my opinion they are the best agents in the area. The team is excellent. Daniel is always helpful and willing to go beyond the call of duty. Nothing is too much trouble. They are always approachable and professional. I'm looking forward to many more years of dealing with Greene and Co. and I couldn't wish for better agents.
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:11:15 GMT
Thank you Paul Harris and Josh HolderI was a difficult vendor. I wanted you to sell my house without putting it on the internet and for a price that many other agents felt was too optimistic. You rose to the challenge and came up trumps. Against the odds you found a buyer for me. House sold. Delighted. Thanks guys!.
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:09:25 GMT
We have found James to be incredibly helpful, with a detailed understanding of the area. He is responsive and professional and i feel that he takes the time to understand our needs thoroughly and does everything he can to satisfy them and match our needs with a suitable opportunity. At the end of the day, working with any professional boils down to trust and i trust James.If anyone would like to talk to me about this, please feel free to call me on 07971 810154
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 12:31:12 GMT
Excellent professional friendly service. Property efficiently marketed with a sale secured quickly and staff well informed and helpful. Many thanks to Paul Harris and James Lee in the Kensal Rise office.
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:47:08 GMT
Greene & Co found great tenants for me within 2 days of marketing my property. They kept me informed and got results above my expectations. Highly recommend.
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:46:37 GMT
Josh has been very helpful. always accommodating with my requests for viewings, often at short notice! He is knowledgeable and polite and is happy to source information to respond to any questions. I really like the fact that he returns my calls promptly and stays in touch.
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:12:24 GMT
Great service from Daniel, he secured a great tenant within a few days of putting my flat on the market thanks!
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 10:13:38 GMT
Enthusiastic, Understanding, Approachable and extremely helpful . A rarity in an estate agent! Would highly recommend Lee from green & co. Thank you very much for your service and your on going best interest in our property.
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 09:39:22 GMT
Josh was very Professional, Helped a lot with the communication and negotiation with the seller. He was always on time, very accurate and thoughtful in supporting the viewings, and also quite patient.
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 09:38:25 GMT
Daniel was a great help when we were looking to rent a property, I was new to London, so was unsure of the area, but with Daniel's help we managed to find the perfect property within our budget in one day! Once he secured the flat for us, he then ensured the admin side of things was as easy as possible. I would recommend him to anyone looking to move.
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 09:18:02 GMT
Daniel has been absolutely fantastic to work with. He has been very professional, friendly and most importantly has good market knowledge. He has been very proactive in helping me with my property search and I would recommend Greene & Co and in particular Daniel to anyone looking in the area
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 09:15:19 GMT
Josh has a great personality and did not waste our time with properties which were unsuitable after showing us the first property he understood the client and the brief.
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 08:05:59 GMT
Kensal rise office have been so helpful in my property search in their area. Always a high standard of service and a real understanding of my requirements. James has been a pleasure to deal with !!
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:59:52 GMT
Great job selling my Queens Park house, always kept in contact and Paul made sure that the process from accepting the offer to completion was smooth and stress free! Thankyou.
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 20:28:11 GMT
Listens carefully to what I have requested and has focused on suitable properties. Very professional and polite.
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 20:17:24 GMT
Outstanding a professional sales person in the whole process of purchase
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 20:15:30 GMT
James is great to deal with.
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 20:07:35 GMT
I like working with Greene and co because of my agent Natalie. She is always responsive, friendly and patient. I could view all the flats that I was interested and I always had Natalie showing the best point of view. I would definitely do business with her again.
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 19:34:43 GMT
I've let my flat out twice now via Greene and Co in Kensal Rise. Both times Daniel has found me suitable tenants in less than 1 week - very hassle free and great for me!
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 18:48:55 GMT
We approached Greene when our sale feel through with another agent. The guys got good footfall through the door and kept us updated on the feedabck. We got a decent offer through quickly and Daniel and Paul helped to get deal/ price agreeable to all. Daniel has kept us updated as move towards exchange. I will recommend to friends in Kensal Rise area.Stuart
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:37:49 GMT
I worked with Mark when I first started looking for a new flat. He was polite, professional and very helpful. I'd recommend working with him again.
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 21:54:25 GMT
Our contact, James Lee has been very efficient, knowledgeable and determined throughout this whole process. He took the time to understand what we wanted and had absolute conviction when he said that there was a house coming on the market that we would love and he was right as we have now exchanged on that exact house. Not only that, he managed to rally a fairly large chain together in order to exchange in record time. Thank you very much! Highly recommend!
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:02:00 GMT
I have known James for about a year during our search for a property in Kensal Rise. He is the best agent in the area, through being highly professional, friendly, down to earth and is a real gentleman. I would go so far as calling James a friend. If we ever came to sell our property, I know who I would ask.
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 17:06:58 GMT
Came to Greenes after a long and very unsatisfactory period with another estate agent during which we had had four offers, none of which was finally delivered. Within a few weeks of moving to Greenes they had found us a reliable buyer. The negotiations which then ensued were carefully managed by Paul Harris who kept us fully informed. He acted as a very effective liaison officer between us and the prospective buyers, nudging one party or the other whenever things seemed to be slowing down. We could not have asked for a better or more efficient agent. Our thanks to all at Greenes for their hard and successful work.
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 11:08:39 GMT
James was very helpful and attentive at all times. He will definitely be selling my flat when the time is right!
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:15:00 GMT
Mark did a great job finding me a property in Queens Park. Instantly he knew the requirements I needed and it didnt take too long to find me my new place. Thanks Mark!
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 16:25:43 GMT
As others have also noted, we found James L to be professional, friendly and straight talking. He knows the area well and worked hard to get us back into a deal that had previously fallen over. I wouldn't hesitate to go back to him for advice or if we need to let or sell our new property.
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 16:44:57 GMT
patient. informative,and very professional.Never gave up ,because we got there in the end well done hope it will be the flat that i think it will be .
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:00:29 GMT
Paul harris and his Colleague James Lee, helped guide me through a challenging sale of my property.. Due to complications that sometimes arise whilst selling a property.. I am grateful to them for being so honest and communicative with me throughout the whole process!I highly recommend these guys!Jeanette Calliva
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:01:13 GMT
Greene & Co. were helpful, friendly and professional throughout the sales process. Recommeneded.
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:42:12 GMT
James was very professional and always willing to help.He was punctual and made the purchase process smooth.
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 18:55:45 GMT
Paul and James did a great job for us selling our Keslake Road home and securing a good price. They seemed to work all hours and were very professional. I would really recommend using them.
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 21:39:38 GMT
i was registered to buy through Greene&Co but ended up purchasing through another company. However, James has been very helpful in facilitating communication between us and the seller of the neighbouring property. This has then allowed us to make a joint planning application which will greatly benefit both properties. James was willing to get involved and proactive in responding which helped the process.
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:36:10 GMT
Finding a new home is proving pretty tough and I have been grateful for James' assistance over the past few months. I am still searching but am confident that James will contact me when the right property comes up.
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 09:34:58 GMT
Josh was great to deal with. He was professional and polite and had a good knowledge of the area.
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 11:04:30 GMT
Always helpful, kind and understanding of needs...
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 22:33:15 GMT
We spent a number of months searching for properties in the area and identifying the type of thing we wanted. After being contacted by Joseph about attending an open house we went along (a bit skeptical be joining 20+ others in this process), but upon arrival loved the property. It was reasonably priced unlike other agents in the area, and this was a pleasant surprise!From that point on Joseph managed the process for us from bid through to acceptance and ongoing, working often until late in to the evening to secure answers. The communication has been very frequent, and the responses on the whole very swift, which was of importance given the wish of both the vendor and ourselves to move quickly.As a result I would have no hesitation in recommending Green & Co for future moves should the need arise.
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 22:29:36 GMT
James has been extremely helpful so far in my search. Been very friendly and informative and whilst I've not found the perfect place yet I'm confident he can help me to do so.
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 21:33:42 GMT
Josh is a gem. Great agent, stays in touch and shows me properties he knows I'm looking for, not just everything on his books. Recommend highly!
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 18:33:43 GMT
James was very professional and knowledgeable. He filled me with confidence and I would recommend him as an agent to any prospective buyers and sellers!Regards,Wayne
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 17:30:01 GMT
Excellent, prompt service as regards viewingsVery Customer orientatedApplies to both sales (Josh) and lettings ( Ed Bloom) team Wonderful to have such an agent presence in Kensal RiseWould always recommend Greene and Co.
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 16:07:54 GMT
Paul is a pleasure to do business with - always professional, informative and knowledgeable about the local area.
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 15:35:52 GMT
James found us a fantastic house we have now completed and are over the moon.
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 14:18:58 GMT
I am in the process of purchasing a place and James has been very helpful from the outset, not least in ensuring I can visit the property at some (presumably very) inconvenient times! He has also put me in touch with a lawyer to help the process along, and has been straight speaking at each stage. I am enjoying working with him.Clem
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 14:15:34 GMT
Very professional. excellent service. Overall a good selling agent
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:33:40 GMT
I would like to thank Joseph for being so helpful over the last month. He has offered a great customer service which has remained consistent and professional I would defiantly recommend Joseph to family and friends if they are looking for a property.
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 13:26:50 GMT
Efficient, helpful and polite - all you need when purchasing a property!
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 01:19:42 GMT
James Lee: thoroughly professional, would definitely recommend his services
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 14:06:12 GMT
I want to thank Max for his hard work and level of professionalism regarding my search for a flat. He is an affable person and was responsive to all my questions. I'm happy therefore to recommend him.
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 11:40:37 GMT
I want to tell you I found you an absolute pleasure to deal with and your service exemplary - you were always polite, well informed, turned up on time, answered or returned calls quickly, etc and you certainly seem to be one of the better negotiators we've dealt with.
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 07:08:31 GMT
The photos and write up of our property was excellent and we received regular updates on the progress of the sale.
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 08:48:31 GMT
James is a great guy, easy to deal with, helpful and knowledgeable about the area and the market. He is also quick to respond to calls and messages which has been a big plus for us. Would certainly recommend.
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 16:19:04 GMT
James is a brilliant agent who showed me a very good selection of properties. One of which I am now in the process of buying. I feel he really understood what i was looking for.
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 13:56:48 GMT
I would like to thank Joseph for being so helpful over the last month he has offered a great customer service which has remained consistent and professional. I would defiantly recommend Joseph to family and friends if they are looking for a property.
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 09:45:13 GMT
I was pleased to work with Brody who was very friendly professional and guided my efficiently in my search for property to rent.I would chose to work with him in future without hesitation. regardsgazwan
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 19:52:32 GMT
James was simply outstanding. He went absolutely above and beyond to secure our dream house for us. We had real difficulties on our sale (handled by different agents in a different area), but James worked so hard and kept our purchase on track. He is professional and straightforward - he was brilliant from start to finish.
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:24:21 GMT
Josh was a consummate professional. Upfront, honest, to the point and very good at keeping things moving along through a very complicated sale. The whole team are were fantastic. Thank you.
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 12:15:14 GMT
James was great, very professional and got the deal done. Pleasure to deal with. Would recommend to friends.
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 19:52:33 GMT
Max is a focused, attentive, responsive, knowledgeable and friendly agent. He consistently followed up with us and was available for numerous questions. Our interaction with him makes our perfect home search so much easier. We'd recommend him to anyone considering purchasing or selling a home.
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 16:29:40 GMT
James Lee is excellent to work with and thoroughly professional. He is straightforward in his dealings and always up front in discussing the complicated business of buying a home. He has put himself out to show us properties, even certain Saturdays when normally he wasn't supposed to be working. He always arrives at a property as scheduled and gives me enough time to get a good feel of the home. James is that rare agent that I genuinely feel is trying to help me find the right property to buy as opposed to just flogging whatever comes onto the market.
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 14:46:07 GMT
James has been great. Very flexible and accessible. Still searching and good to feel confident he knows exactly what we want.
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 08:11:49 GMT
As first time buyers our dealings with Josh were generally very positive - he was obliging and personable throughout, and made himself available to allow numerous visits to the property we were buying. I felt that the wider team were a little hasty in jumping to the 'you're losing the deal' stage, but I suspect that may have been more to do with the vendor. I would use Greene & Co to sell a property of mine.
Fri, 30 May 2014 16:00:30 GMT
Ed was very good at the initial marketing. However, I felt that he was unrealistically optimistic in his initial pricing of the flat (which turned out to be the case) and he did not have the depth of knowledge of the market and landlord requirements that other estate agents i dealt with had (e.g. Goldsmiths & Howland). Where he was excellent was in getting prospective tenants through the door and in being very responsive to my calls and requests. Brodie was incredibly responsive and professional throughout, and very well presented. He also responded at any time of day and was always courteous, which was incredibly helpful. He did not always know the answer to my questions but made every endeavour to find out in a timely manner.
Fri, 30 May 2014 15:27:11 GMT
James was an extremely good agent - very honest, which was greatly appreciated, informative and realistic. Some agents can be incredibly overbearing and pushy and James was neither. He was really helpful & patient through the whole process of us purchasing our property. A huge thank you to James from us!
Wed, 28 May 2014 20:56:29 GMT
Excellent service from both agents. Very personable, and delivered what we wanted very quickly and very professionally.
Sat, 24 May 2014 19:34:11 GMT
richard was very helpful, professional, trustworthy and polite to deal with - unlike most estate agents who you dont feel you trust them as far as you can throw them!!i felt very reassured by the deposit system - its a shame more estate agents dont do this. its good knowing that if you get gazumped my solicitors fees and survey fees would be covered by the £2000.i did put in an offer on another property before and the agent at greene never got back to me (cant remember who it was, not richard) to say the offer was rejected which was shame but never mind! hence the 3 stars for customer service.i find your website a bit slow and annoying to use most of the time - needs simplifyingapart from that no complaints.
Thu, 22 May 2014 10:06:15 GMT
I have used Green & Co for years for my last couple purchases/sales (starting with the Maida Vale branch) and would probably not use anyone else!
Wed, 14 May 2014 17:12:52 GMT
Both James and Paul gave us a great service throughout the process of buying our new property. They bent over backwards to make sure a tricky deal went through, and to top it all off gave us a lovely welcome pack and a couple of bottles of wine to say congratulations (which went down very well on our first night of unpacking).Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Wed, 14 May 2014 11:32:34 GMT
Brodie was very personable and he had an excellent manner when he showed us around the flat. he really did sell the flat to us although it is a fantastic flat so didnt need much selling to us! My only critisism would be that during the final stages and getting the contracts signed etc he was quite hard to get hold of, but I know estate agents are out of the office a lot on viewings so its no surprise he was hard to get hold of! All in all he was excellent and particularly helpful to us when we were negotiating prices and furniture conditions with our landlord to be. He acted an a great middle man.
Tue, 13 May 2014 10:28:58 GMT
James has been great to deal with and very good at understanding exactly what we are looking for rather than just keep sending details through of properties that don't match our criteria.
Mon, 12 May 2014 23:03:04 GMT
In the end I did not buy through Greene & Co but my contact with your team (mainly James Lee but also some others) was excellent... professional, relevant and well prepared. Your marketing is also by far the best amongst your competitors... well done! best Ian Maskell
Mon, 12 May 2014 23:01:32 GMT
Brodie was such a treat to work with. From the beginning he made us feel like he wanted to do everything he could to find us the right place (and took time understanding what would be suitable). He didn't bother showing us places he/we knew wouldn't work (as other agents have!). He was very personable to work with and was also flexible and accomodating with viewings. Also, at the final stages of the deal he didn't shy or wasn't too proud to say he wanted his manager to help with negotiations and they worked really well as a team with us. Brodie made what can be a tedious process a very enjoyable one and we were always made to feel he had our best interests at heart. Awesome!
Mon, 12 May 2014 09:36:52 GMT
Ollie provided an excellent customer service being always friendly and professional. It was easy to get hold of him on the phone and over email, he replied to all questions very promptly and satisfactory. Also impressed by Green & Co's efficiency in getting done the tenancy agreement and its execution. All over happy and would definitely recommend Ollie and Green & Co.
Thu, 8 May 2014 18:01:10 GMT
The Lettings team worked really hard to find a tenant for me and I was very impressed with the service they provided.
Thu, 8 May 2014 08:48:53 GMT
Thanks for a great job in selling my Keslake Road home. I would recommend you to neighbours and friends.
Wed, 7 May 2014 19:48:37 GMT
Ollie managed to find me a tenant only a week after I had put the flat on the market. He kept me up to date at all times and I can honestly say I had no problems from start to finish. In fact it was a very easy and painless process. I will definitely use Greene & Co for any future sale or letting of property.
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 14:24:51 GMT
Josh was really helpful during the whole process of my first purchase. He kept me informed and was quick to answer all my questions.
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 17:23:50 GMT
Excellent service from start to finish
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 11:58:06 GMT
Professional and great service which enabled a smooth and on track transaction.
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 09:34:06 GMT
We didn't even rent through Toran in the end because there just wasn't the right property for us at the time we needed but the level of customer service he provided was highly appreciated.He will go a long way because he goes out of his to help us much as he can . highly recommended.
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 15:57:37 GMT
Showed us numerous places, of which all suit the profile of our search. Nice, honest guy which is hard to find these days. Kept in touch with further possible properties but didn't overdo it and pester. Keep up the good work Ollie!
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 07:58:26 GMT
The thing that impressed me was that Oliver was the most friendly negotiator I ever meet. I've been worked with lot of agents but by me he is one of the best. To be professional and friendly is difficult compilation that not so many people can cope with. Was pleasure to work with your agency, and satisfied of work that Oliver done.
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 02:04:21 GMT
We've dealt with 2 Greene and Co offices in our search and both have been excellent. Josh at Kensal has been a pleasure to deal with throughout. He's on the ball and I felt he was really trying to help us find the property we wanted. It was a pleasure (and a relief!) to deal with a non-pushy, yet proactive and responsive agent.
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 11:37:25 GMT
James has been excellent from day one. Helpful organised and honest throughout. Buying and selling a house is never easy but he made this whole experience a lot easier for us.
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 19:09:13 GMT
James provided with an outstanding service. He has made himself fully available to us and provided excellent and trustworthy service and support. He is a credit to his profession!
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 18:19:09 GMT
Excellent client service from both James and Josh. Great communication throughout, and extremely professional. Definitely came out well on top from our multi agent experience.
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 23:49:55 GMT
Of all the agents I have dealt with and there have been many, Josh is one of my favourites (and there are only two people on that list!)
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 15:32:35 GMT
Josh is very professional and would always try to accommodate my viewing times to make it happen. Thanks for making the exchange happen so quickly!
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 23:13:51 GMT
very good database of genuine buyers. always on time and keeping to appointments times, good communication, going above and beyond to get the sale, even doing viewings on Sundays. we have already recommended you to our neighbours!
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 14:11:51 GMT
Josh was great throughout the process. Reliable, well informed and professional. Excellent.
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 13:35:05 GMT
There are no further coments. Highly professional and helpful.
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 20:22:09 GMT
James was very progressional and supportive throughout this very long sales process. Although we had offers, they were not realistic, James and Paul worked tirelessly to ensure that the correct buyer was found. Initially we were not happy with the marketing pictures, but after a phone call to James, the pictures were updated. James has excellent communication skills and the ability to put his clients at easy. I would recommend James and Greene and Co, if you want you property moved at the right price.
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 07:25:48 GMT
Peter Hutchison was very helpful, professional and friendly during the whole process of renting.He was efficient on all stages of the process and helped us find a new home in the first 30 minutes we met him. I would highly recommend this agent and Greene&co to my friends!
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 20:28:11 GMT
Overall I have had a very good experience. My negotiator, Josh, has done a fantastic job throughout from the first viewing through to exchange. It took far longer to exchange than I had hoped, largely due to my solicitor, but Josh was very good at keeping up the pressure on my solicitor and also keeping me informed.The website is generally great but I have marked it downfor two reasons. I am not convinved by the new website format which was introduced a couple of months ago. It looks smarter than the old version but it is less easy to use. In particular, I can't seem to see full versions of the photos of properties. The photos all seem to be cut off on the main property page. Also, in several cases I noticed that the pointer on the maps points to the wrong street. In one case the pointer was to somewhere in the USA!
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 10:16:02 GMT
Very happy with Brodie's professionalism and help,much appreciated.
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 09:08:26 GMT
I was extremely impressed with the service we received from Brodie. Sales skills with a personal touch will stand him in good stead and I see him fast becoming one of your best employees! Thank you Brodie for being so friendly; knowledgeable; patient and eager to get us comfortably into our new abode! Good luck with your career - and remember after sales service is just as if not more important than the opening! ;)You did a grand job on both! Toni and Ethan
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 09:22:24 GMT
Professional at all times and assisted wherever possible to complete a complicated purchase
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 18:39:17 GMT
Thank you to G&Co team for very professional service. Great communication throughout and very nice people to deal with. The team were very helpful and offered lots of advice even on our onward purchase which they had no vested interest in. Would use them again.
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 11:42:46 GMT
James has quite simply reinstalled my faith in estate agents. He has been proactive in calling me about properties coming onto the market; he has listened and learnt 'my taste' and doesn't waste my time with properties that are in the wrong area etc; he has provided really helpful professional advice to a clueless first time buyer (both about the properties, the local area, what to watch out for, the buying process. He has always been open and transparent in his dealings with me and I have come to trust him implicitly. I very much feel he has had my best interests at heart throughout the process: despite the fact that I ended up buying a property through someone else he was even happy to recommend some local reliable lawyers who could deal with the transaction quickly. Should / when I or any of my friends look to sell their properties I know exactly who I will be calling! Can I recommend him for employee of the month please?
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 16:04:29 GMT
Very professional, good communication which enabled a smooth transaction.Many thanks
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 17:35:01 GMT
Peter has been incredibly helpful, understanding and patient; this has not been a smooth process due to an unforeseen change of circumstances but Peter has been available all the way, not only offering his professional knowledge but being very supportive and accommodating. I have dealt with estate agents for 11 years and this is the first time I felt my interest were taken care of unconditionally.Thank you
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 22:19:02 GMT
All the 'Ps' and more !!Professional, people focused and promises kept, I know it sounds nothing like the estate agents we all hear about in the press and I was a hardened sceptic. I have over the last few years put my house up for sale almost 10 times and each withdrawal from the market was the result of mistrust or promises broken. "Prove me wrong" I heard myself say to Paul Harris the branch manager for Kensal Rise and to my amazement he did with the aid of his trusty negotiator the young Josh Holder. Bright, slickly turned out and a ready smile he charmed my household immediately not with smarmy empty pledges but with accurate and focused marketing, always keeping my best interests at the heart of every viewing and offer made. Selling a house is meant to be one of the 3 most stressful times of a persons life, but I am happy to say that with Green and Co the journey was an adventure that I would be happy to do again and will without a doubt be recommending them to anyone who will listen. 3 cheers for G & C, hip hip hooray !!!! Another happy customer slips into the distance
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 23:23:55 GMT
Peter is extremely professional and provides a personalised, superior customer experience. Peter took the time to understand our specific tenancy requirements and was then able to 'sort the wheat from the chaff' and only recommend properties to view that met our requirements. This excellent service saved us time by avoiding unnecessarily viewing unsuitable properties and combined with Peters friendly, personable nature - it was a pleasure to do business with him!
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 21:15:18 GMT
Peter was an outstanding negotiator to work with. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable and reliable. I would definitely use him again and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone searching for a home in Queens Park/Kensal Rise.
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 14:14:12 GMT
Massive thanks to Greene & Co and James Lee in particular. James has been incredibly helpful and proactive in finding and securing the perfect property for us. Where other local agents have been sluggish (1 viewing in 6 month), James showed me two great properties within half an hour of our first telephone conversation! We are now in the process of buying one, and thrilled with all the help and advice James has given. Without being too pushy he has kept up the momentum and guided us through the process. Thanks James and Green & Co for outstanding service and results.
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 11:43:50 GMT
From the initial meeting with Paul to Exchange of contracts on Friday (phew!) we have been really pleased with Greene & Co. They have been professional and curteous throughout. We had a steady stream of viewers from the start. We lost our first buyer on the day we had an offer accepted on our dream property so panic ensued but James and Paul reassured us that they had people they could get in immediately and they did. The same day we had 3 viewings and back to back viewings over the weekend securing a higher bid than before in 2 days of going back on the market which was great. The Agent we were buying through was a nightmare which only highlighted how good Greene & Co are. James was brilliant, I can't praise him enough. He was always on the phone if I needed and had fantastic communication skills, plus he was great with me toddler who seemed to love him! Would definitely recommend. Open an office in Ealing, you'd clear up!!
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 08:00:07 GMT
Very friendly and honest, which is refreshing. Restored my confidence in estate agents. Josh showed a genuine concern for our interest as a buyer and gave us honest advice. He wasn't pushy and got back to our enquiries very quickly. A genuinely decent bloke that made our home purchase extremely fast and smooth, a highly recommended agent.
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 06:39:00 GMT
Search no more! This is the only agency that will pick up the phone and reply to emails even after you've paid the deposit. Peter and Brody are great professional negotiators and their knowledge and confidence shows how trustworthy they are. They quickly understood what we needed and worked as a team to find us the perfect place, which I believe makes them stand out from the rest of agencies. By being nice and friendly they helped us get through such a difficult process with hope and positivism. Thanks a lot for your great service Green&co!
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 11:42:34 GMT
We must say that it has been a real pleasure to go through our property research with Brodie. He quickly understood what we had in mind. He kept us updated about any new available property that might match our demands. His kindness and sensibility through all the process was remarkable. We felt all the time that he was on our side. In our opinion, Brodie is a five stars professional and we are extremely grateful for all his help.
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 12:16:15 GMT
Peter is a highly professional lettings negotiatior and I have been really impressed with the overall process. Peter has always been really helpful and proactive with our property search as he has always kept us updated of any property available. Moreover, he has always been available to respond all our requests and doubts. I strongly think he is a really good asset for your company and I highly recommend everyone to deal with Green&Co.
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 19:24:41 GMT
Peter was an excellent negotiatior since we meet him.He is very helpful, always listening to us in order to find the most suitable property for us and available any time at his professional phone.In addition, he was/is always proving feedback about the properties status, which makes me feel he controls the situation and we don't have to worry about.Honestly, the best negotiatior ever. Congratulations!
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 08:23:59 GMT
Hi James just want to thank you for helping us sell our flat. Your professional approach has been excellent. You have kept us up to date on clients,we will definitely use you again and also recommend you to friends once again thank you.
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 22:48:51 GMT
James made everything so easy and was such a pleasure to work with. He wasn't pushy but was hugely professional. We were very grateful for the fantastic service we got from him.(On a side note your website is beyond terrible, the pictures are tiny and hard to use and the brochure unsatisfactory.)
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 16:35:57 GMT
James managed the sale of my property professionally and is great to deal with. I received regular updates from the viewings and the offer that was accepted was negotiated efficiently.
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 20:04:21 GMT
I have had various appointments with Peter to view a property but cancelled on several times. Peter was never irritated with my cancelaltions especially on appointment day. He has been so calm, very understanding, very humble, never lost his patience with me and kept on re-assuring me that I should not worry and that we would meet definitely one day. He was very optimistic and kept in touch with till I was able to keep the appointment yesterday, the 26/11/13.His very polite and approachable demeanour made me request time off from my line manager yesterday so I could keep the appointment and I really liked the property.Peter Hutchinson is an asset to your company and he will take the company to greater heights with his humiltity and relentless efforts.He deserves a pay rise.Thank YouAbimbola
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 16:11:31 GMT
I was very pleased with the professionalism of your staff, and thought that they all provided a very good service. Brodie was very polite and helpful. Ed Bloom was incredibly positive and accommodating, and made me fell I was in good hands. Overall I was pleased with the service and would highly recommend Greene & Co Kensal Rise.
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 04:55:22 GMT
Greene & Co were friendly and obliging in helping us find a flat. Amazing service and continued support throughout the process so far. Thanks guys!
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 19:03:05 GMT
Honestly I can say this has to be the best estate agent I have ever been with. I just wanted to say thanks so much for finding me my perfect flat and in the quickest time is well!
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 15:41:55 GMT
Great service. Flat had been on the market for 6 weeks with another agent. Greene found someone in 24 hours! The tenant moved in a week later. Can't fault service on any level. Well done. The 'game' in Kensal has been upped by you guys..I am sure all the other agents will be on their toes from now on!
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 11:37:43 GMT
Overall excellent service.
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 11:22:29 GMT
Dear sir/madam,I had been looking for a property in London through various different agencies. I am in the difficult situation that I needed to find a property while still living in South Africa. I had no delegate that could be present at the property on my behalf and I solely relied on Peter for communication, updates and for driving things forward.Before I started dealing with Peter I thought it was going to be a nightmare, but he is the most astute agent I worked with from all the companies, he always followed up, he told me he was going to do what he promised and he did everything efficiently and accurately.Peter is very professional but also very easy to communicate with and to get along with. Which made my dealings with him much easier. On top of all of this there is a definitely cultural difference between us, yet he managed to bridge the gap and assist me with exactly what I needed, what I was looking for and he managed my expectations by explaining things to me that I didn't understand when it came to the UK based property market.I was very surprised by how easily it all worked out, considering I was never physically present in the United Kingdom during our negotiations.Tyrran Ferguson
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 10:43:03 GMT
Thank you Peter ! With you help that I got The perfect flat, and your lovely energy Makes things so easy and not stress.Very Grateful !!
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 00:54:36 GMT
We want to thank Peter for making house hunting a good experience, he was very helpful and professional throughout the whole process. We would definitely recommend Peter to our friends. 10 out of 10! :) Ann & Hamish
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 19:27:58 GMT
When looking for a house to rent, Chantelle was enormously helpful throughout the entire process. The only estate agent who actually listened and who genuinely cared about finding me the right house. After an intensive search over just a few days she found me the most perfect home for me and my family. An exceptionally charming, switched on and most importantly professional individual. I couldn't have asked for a better service for Chantelle and Greene & Co! Jack
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 15:49:28 GMT
Dealing with Brodie has changed my mind about estate agents and I never thought I would be writing a review praising one! I found the service absolutely excellent and the agent when above and beyond what I expected. Well presented, accurate and showed us the best properties. I stopped using other agents to look for anything after I met Brody as I trusted him to source the right property. Just the right blend of helpfulness and service.
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 17:20:58 GMT
I could tell how much Brodie Berman's job meant to him but the difference between Brodie and the countless other estate agents who I viewed with was he always made me feel that finding the right property for me was of tantamount importance. His commitment over six weeks never faltered whether i showed interest or not, and that's rare. The only reason i didn't end up renting was i wound up not needing to leave the property I was in. I never leave reviews but i felt he deserved it. I expect he'll go far...not too far I hope, as I'll be beating a path straight to him when i next need to rent....
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 13:46:00 GMT
Refreshingly honest estate agent with helpful and knowledgable advice. Easy to communicate with, helpful and friendly.
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 19:34:31 GMT
James is very charming, well mannered and always very accommodating. He is very professional and very quick at following up and providing answers to any questions. He knows how to manage the client expectations very well and it is an absolute pleasure to deal with him.Paul, his manager is also a delight. Both of them are always engaged, flexible and very upbeat which definitely makes the lengthy process of finding a new home a lot more enjoyable.I bought by first home through Greene and co over 12 years ago and I am still very much liking the approach.Well done for maintaining the people approach and thank you! Vanessa
Sat, 9 Nov 2013 17:31:08 GMT
Thank you Paul and your team for the top level of professionalism in marketing our property. You've been fantastic right from the start and we couldn't recommend you highly enough. Welcome to Kensal Rise :)
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 13:50:20 GMT
Great service. Always straightforward communication. Kept us up to date throughout purchase
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 13:15:39 GMT
Brodie's communication was excellent from when I first called up Greene & co back in September. The range of flats we viewed were of exactly what I'd asked for. His demeanor was always friendly, polite and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to use Greene & co again and would pass on my recommendation of both the company and of Brodie to friends and family.
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 20:56:39 GMT
Never did I think I would be reviewing an estate agent but my recent experience on the purchase of our house in Queens Park has changed my views completely. James Lee and Paul Harris deserve all the praises that one can muster in dealing in what I perceived to be one of the most difficult vendor I've ever witnessed. Then again, I'm sure it's just a normal day's work for these two super star agents. Well done. Onwards and upwards!
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 10:08:03 GMT
I contacted Greene & Co having had difficulty selling my house with another agent. Paul and his team were friendly and professional and managed to sell it within a few months a price I was very happy with. Would definitely recommend Greene & Co.
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 09:02:37 GMT
Very helpful and courteous
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 21:43:50 GMT
020 3151 4608
Contact

72-74 Chamberlayne Road,
Kensal Rise, NW10 3JJ
Tel: 020 3151 4608
Email Kensal Rise

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:30am-7pm
Fridays 8:30am-6pm
Saturdays 10am-4pm
Closed Sundays & public holidays

Our Latest Tweet
@greeneandco
1 hour ago
Areas Covered

Brondesbury Park
Dollis Hill
Gladstone Park
Harlesden
Kensal Green
Kensal Rise
Queen's Park
Ladbroke Grove
North Kensington
Willesden Green

Latest Review
Greene & Co - Kensal Rise
Overall 5 out of 5 stars.
I would like to share some comments on the extremely positive experience we have had with one of your Sales Negotiator, Mark Collins. Mark has arranged a viewing for myself and my boyfriend for a property on Furness road last week. While we have decided not to proceed on the property, we were very impressed by the service Mark provided and had an absolutely wonderful experience. Mark has been one of the very few sales negotiators to ask very insightful questions and took time to understand our requirements before recommending properties in the Kensal Rise area. He also made time to drive and show us around the area of the property we viewed after the viewing, which was an excellent way for us to get more of a feel of the general neighbourhood. All in all, Mark made our experience very enjoyable and I would like to thank him for taking the time and the care in organising our viewing.
Thursday 10th of August 2017
via
The Property Ombudsman